owners club kancil..

Dun know why wasted our money for this kind of sucks road...
they are using 19billion for this project...using cement road..
y dun wan to put tar since there is no heavy vehicle can go in??
Maybe coz they will be using the road decks to channel storm water when it rains heavily. So .. tar is not suitable (??). Heh.

At lease the quality better la...
I have been to Shanghai and pass to their tunnel...huh..made in china le...better thn here le... no bumpee at all le...

Heard it just this morning from my fren...
that stupid h'way enterance start to crack liao...

huh?Not higher hghway like kepong one wor...why will crack?

Actually the road is going down from other road...
crack will be normal but can not believe like that early onli...

Back to cars..
Just put big door visor for my kancil..didnt know that it can block so much sunlight...any1 put it??
by the way...do u all tried 100w lightbulk on kancil headlamp??
wanna to test it but scared later the headlamp melt...

Back to cars..
Just put big door visor for my kancil..didnt know that it can block so much sunlight...any1 put it??
how its look like?

how much it will cost me if i want to install power window
in my 660?
front right door only>

Back to cars..

U need to change all the headlamp wiring...if not sure burn...

Actually my fren change it b4 with the wiring plus relay and since the headlamp is plastic...it melt off...
and I dun really like HID coz white colour...rainy time, die le...

Just saw a 4wd Kancil...
Though its ori Mira whn saw from the back...
At Klang....

sorry taikor..the item already sold just now...

i am still using it in my car...i got one more extra set with me..so now i am letting it go before it start to rust in my store room

sorry taikor..the item already sold just now...

i am still using it in my car...i got one more extra set with me..so now i am letting it go before it start to rust in my store room

Aiya...providing me an old newspaper arh.....
anyway..its ok...

By the way, my brother gave me a 5.6inch cap ayam TV yesterday...
should I put it inside my ride?
I m thinking of selling it la..coz I dun like TV inside car..very dangerous....
Normally 2nd hand TV can sell how much arh??