Yes, I agree~!!!
Maybe coz they will be using the road decks to channel storm water when it rains heavily. So .. tar is not suitable (??). Heh.Dun know why wasted our money for this kind of sucks road...
they are using 19billion for this project...using cement road..
y dun wan to put tar since there is no heavy vehicle can go in??
Maybe coz they will be using the road decks to channel storm water when it rains heavily. So .. tar is not suitable (??). Heh.
how its look like?Back to cars..
Just put big door visor for my kancil..didnt know that it can block so much sunlight...any1 put it??
by the way...do u all tried 100w lightbulk on kancil headlamp??
wanna to test it but scared later the headlamp melt...
how its look like?
Back to cars..
Just put big door visor for my kancil..didnt know that it can block so much sunlight...any1 put it??
by the way...do u all tried 100w lightbulk on kancil headlamp??
wanna to test it but scared later the headlamp melt...
U need to change all the headlamp wiring...if not sure burn...
guys....i am selling myvi disc brake...check this link
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/75777-myvi-brake-for-sale.html
those kancil owner that change their car pcd100 is suitable for this brake set....nicely fit to 14" rim...when u fit it in...it look like u are using oversize disc brake...
the price is highly nego...
anything just pm me thanks
sorry taikor..the item already sold just now...
i am still using it in my car...i got one more extra set with me..so now i am letting it go before it start to rust in my store room