owners club kancil..

Damn! Mistake. My tyre size is 165/55/14... my friend keep on saying he wants 205/45 ... confused me already.

How about APM performax springs??

VS only around RM50 mah, go for Zaptor, it will do the trick.

zaptor is good enough for kancil?.. if rm50 then ok la..

how can i add more powe to my kancil 660 without changing the engine?

U can try to change the 6valve to 12valve and change the whole set of exhaust..
U will feel a bit differences but FC will be a bit high..
If not enough.. U can try to find L1 turbo kit to fit it in but piston need to change to L2T piston...actually L1 is 550cc cab turbo..

suggested that u need more power u need to change the engine as u no need to waste that much money for it..
Good luck...

how can i add more powe to my kancil 660 without changing the engine?

My 660,

Powerful pick up? not really, but engine re-act fast ^_^
Maximum speed? So far I have reach is 130km/h
Maximum RPM use? 6500rpm
Can over other car? not really lor, but I do "run" with kelisa, iswara, sunny 130y... not a problem to catch up with them, specially when cornering ^_^
Maximum cornering speed? high speed corner 90km/h~100km/h, low speed corner 60km/h~80km/h.
Fuel consumption? RM20, 10 liter fuel. 160~140km

Current setting of my 660:

1) Self polish intake manifold
2) 3-1 exhaust manifold (brand zendan, done minor modify to fit in perfectly)
3) Full set exhaust (design is same as original, only change is pipe larger abit, 2 Amues silincer)
4) APM lowerd spring, don't know which model is, but the colour is blue.
5) DIY Ground wire.
6) 850 carburetor, reason to change is it have larger booster. May help in mid~high range RPM output.
7) Sensor type distributor.
8) 13'~16' degree timing advance.

Recomended to change to L2 Turbo direct...not much headache..
no need to spend much to do this and that later plan to change engine already, dun know where to keep the things or hard to sell it back...
good luck to u...face this kind of problem b4...hehe..

how much for l2 engine? if i put weber ok ke?what type can fit kancil?

Weber carburetor can't fit on original 660 and 850 engine, but you can customize yourself or get the 12valve carburetor engine in order to fit weber carburetor.

L2 engine currenly not as expensive as those dayz...
even L5 also.. L5 cause around RM 2500 to RM 3000 onli...
u can try to source around your place for it...
by the way, where is your location??

140 still can take pic ar pong? very fast ur car. proof na oso power.

fuuuuuu yoooo PonG...
very fast oh....

M3,

still can la... no problem wht..check at the your shot side in zth..
they are taking picture whn driving also...hehe..
even mine also have but can not put it inside onli..under different software and zth show nothing inside..hehe...
tried 210km/h take picture at meter at KLIA H'way with my wira..

M3,
hehe...is my gf capture for me.Mind just 660,your 850 sure will powerfull than me.

Mag,
Not fast as your l5 turbo.Tail lamp i also cannot see when drive at highway...

pong mine not fast la. top speed around ur top speed oso. big wheel heavy la. haha.
mag still can take pic when around that speed aite? haha. if me scared oo.

M3,
hehe...is my gf capture for me.Mind just 660,your 850 sure will powerfull than me.

Mag,
Not fast as your l5 turbo.Tail lamp i also cannot see when drive at highway...

210km/h is my old wira la..not kancil la..hehe...
my kancil...very sad 140 km/h sharp fuel cut liao....:cry_smile:

my location ampang?

blade,

try sungai besi...a lot of half cut there...somemore price quite reasonable as what i heard...
good luck...

How about MunLee at Puchong? Anyone been there before? Good stuff for Kancils?

Mun Lee things is a bit expensive but their after sales service is quite good...
my fren brought a half cut L5T from them...
the engine eat black oil whn realise it after we start engine thus inside my fren car liao....
Mun Lee overhaul it back for my fren...

Fooh, overhaul for free? Like that quite good, considering you don't really know the condition of the engines from half-cut. Macam trying your luck, and if you are unlucky, gotta end up paying more than what your budget, very bad on us budget-tight fellas.

Any specific half-cut shop to recommend for Kancil L2 turbo conversion? Good workshop?