owners club kancil..

mag,
haihz..a job is a job lor.hahah! i cant tahan the hours..but it pays for my car's maintainance! hehe!

Sure or not.. or wet wet..hahahaha...
Wanna to have a better job? Shipping line...
My fren company wanna to find sales without expereince.
Location at Klang...

haha!must be at port lor..hehe

but now im working and studying..so very hectic!good job lar..pays quite okay..so will stick to that for now..haha!

haha!must be at port lor..hehe

but now im working and studying..so very hectic!good job lar..pays quite okay..so will stick to that for now..haha!

Like this good luck with ur current job..hehehehe..:driver:

Ai.. How come no posting liao?
Anyone wanna to share?
Viva better or Kancil better or MyVi better?
Dun compare the price ok.. Ori spec will do..

Aiya.. wont die one le..
At lease all in got near to RM3k a month le for junior sales..

Shipping line sales very easy to do..
As long as u have a very good PR thus support from office then it will be okay..
Wanna to have a try?
I can recomend u...

hehe! sales is the best la..amount of income is up to u.this month my sales very bad..wanted to buy stuff for the car have to postpone..

went to workshop today to replace two rubber ( i forgot the name, something call steering bush?) to solve my kancil steering freeplay problem,
one rubber cost rm25, need to replace both( left and right), labour charge rm45
I think the spare part is original from perodua ( as i can see from the packing)
Is there a reasonable charge? well it does solve my car steering less responsive problem.

Hi james, welcome~^_^

I think the guy who charge you labour charge is quit cheap already lor, b'cause to change the steering bush is not a easy job, about the spare part... last time I bought just RM9 each, ofcourse not ori perodua part.

Yes, if the steering bush is worn out, your steering will less sensitive (and very hard to control the car too), sometime the steering will move it self during unevent road, it is very dangerous.

Hi james, welcome~^_^

I think the guy who charge you labour charge is quit cheap already lor, b'cause to change the steering bush is not a easy job, about the spare part... last time I bought just RM9 each, ofcourse not ori perodua part.

Yes, if the steering bush is worn out, your steering will less sensitive (and very hard to control the car too), sometime the steering will move it self during unevent road, it is very dangerous.
feel good to hear that
yes, i also feel that changing that part not an easy job, took about an hour to changed it,

yeah..very cheap already..dang.i just had done my HKS super power flow filter,stainless steel piping,driveshaft,bushing..$1000 go bye bye.