owners club kancil..

Fluffy?
RM 1000 arh? really expensive le..
ask uncle to do it for you la.. cheaper one le...

i went to peter's in SS3..
done very fast,good workmanship..uncle is busy lor..hehe! also the stainless sleel piping oso he cant do himself lor..tarak equip. :P

but the 1k is worth the things..so many things change. >.
using R2D2 bov now...damn nice man the sound..hehehe!

i went to peter's in SS3..
done very fast,good workmanship..uncle is busy lor..hehe! also the stainless sleel piping oso he cant do himself lor..tarak equip. :P

but the 1k is worth the things..so many things change. >.
using R2D2 bov now...damn nice man the sound..hehehe!

Iya.. easy only ma.. buy all those thing and ask him to install it for you lor..
I heard this Saturday he is changing his clutch plate.. take of the whole engine out...hehe...but I need to go to Melaka liao..cant help him on this...:biggrin:

hahah!so how is melaka bro?
he tukar plate edy..he did it on his own..damn fast finish.hahah!

hrmm..looking for bucket seat now..hehe!

Melaka... dun say liao...
A'Farmosa.. really sucks... service bad..very very bad....

Morning breakfast mention its buffet but no choice one...just have 3 choice only for you to choose somemore by set...fuck...

Lunch still ok like those school canteen still can accept but dinner....
Reach the restaurant looks ok but...
Can you imagine 4 person in a table just gave 1 menu....

After that the worst is when order the waiter didnt repeat order then comeout dun knoe what....order 4 food comeout 3 food.. drinks order 4 come out 2 only.. somemore order 1 deep fried (deep fried!!) dun knoe whey the deep fried need to refried and refried for continously 2 times and still raw.. after that dun knoe where the deep fried gone....

After scold them do you knoe what they say? u have to wait for at lease 1 hour... I say fuck man.. actually we have waited 1 hour for the food and need to wait for another one hour for my fren food!

Insist wanna to talk to the manager but the manager dare not to come out...
After bang the table, one of the captain come out... I talk to her and she just easily said do you still want the food? straight away mad and ask her to gave the food faster...

The endings.. more worst...
bill come out... 4 person eat come out 5 person bill...what the hack....
wait for another 1/2 hour for the bill.. imagine...
lunch at the restaurant at 5.30pm come out at 8.45pm...somemore the bill is not cheap..can consider high class restaurant bill liao...
4 person food with drinks RM 145.00 man.. such a suck service!

he tukar plate edy..he did it on his own..damn fast finish.hahah!

hrmm..looking for bucket seat now..hehe!

hei daniel....
heard from ur fren brought bucket sit liao arh??
bride lol... 1000 bucks lol... when wanna to put picture?? share share la a bit...
always keep it only....:smokin:

hai every taiko
i got a question.if a std l2s engine,wat is the ideal time to shift gear?wat rpm is the best timing?and also,wat is the limit rpm for the std engine?becoz i afraid if i pull the gear too long till 5 ~ 6k rpm the engine will kong

Bro kobe, I think you are asking question like how I'm going to eat the race when there is a spoon in front of your table :rofl:

Is this your first time to drive manual tranmission~:confused: ? Try to not shift up the gear when the car is heavy load or under power. The best shifting time is base on your owne driving style.

As long as your car is fit with the original RPM meter, try to not rev the engine over the red line or red zone.

mag,

hahah! marcus told u ar?hehehe! teruk lar he..heheh! when i get it i will post it up bro! hehe! dang..the seat super.haha!

kobe,
i upshift at 6k rpm..just nice.but that's me.its totally up to u..but by 7k rpm ur engine may sound stressed..but the L2s is quite a hi revving engine so no worries..

cartoon bro;
i am not 1st time driving manual car,but 1st time driving turbo-charged vehicle.pls forgive me for my innocent.

wat i actually need to know is,wat is the limit of a std l2 engine.as i dun really understand the meaning of over boasting.can any1 elaborate to me?wat is the std boasting bar for l2?

if the car std boasting at 0.6bar.is that mean that no matter how hard i pull the gear until the limit say the red line,the boasting still max boast at 0.6 bar?or it will be over?

If the boost limit set at 0.6 bar, which mean your boost will be limited at 0.6 bar by computer, the extra boost presure will be release on blow of valve.

What the over boost is mean rise the boost presure higher then the factory setting, higher boost presure can make more hourse power, but with out proper tuning and upgrade the related part like bigger fuel injector, larger intercooler and radiator, the engine will be destory any seccond

hai every taiko
i got a question.if a std l2s engine,wat is the ideal time to shift gear?wat rpm is the best timing?and also,wat is the limit rpm for the std engine?becoz i afraid if i pull the gear too long till 5 ~ 6k rpm the engine will kong

L2 warning line at 8k rpm
Max at 6k RPM, no power liao...
Engine will not kong for sure coz dive 4 years every day drive at lease 2 - 3 times a day at 6k RPM...:smokin:

cartoon bro;
i am not 1st time driving manual car,but 1st time driving turbo-charged vehicle.pls forgive me for my innocent.

wat i actually need to know is,wat is the limit of a std l2 engine.as i dun really understand the meaning of over boasting.can any1 elaborate to me?wat is the std boasting bar for l2?

if the car std boasting at 0.6bar.is that mean that no matter how hard i pull the gear until the limit say the red line,the boasting still max boast at 0.6 bar?or it will be over?

ur car turbo liao?:wavey:
normally it wont passover the limit of boost that been set except u have a boost controller or engine got problem (I mean stock boost controller kong)liao...
standard boost is 0.7 not 0.6... try to check yours.. if 0.6 bar... better recheck it...
stock engine can last till max 1 bar only and if u wanna to boost at 1 bar u need to do a lot of things...

Actually boost is control by ori wastegate not on blow off... blow off job is realease those left air that can not been realease by wastegate...
If u have bigger wastegate thus in ori engine.. there will not have blowoff sound..

good luck...

no yet get my project car.now still seeking for one.i asking on behalf of my fren.
i always heard others talking about l2 with big turbo.wat it actually mean?wat is the procedure for doing so?metal head gasket,bigger turbine(td04?),bigger wastegage ?

Normally they will change :-

Turbo with the ori wastegate
fuel injector
fuel regulator
fuel pump
map sensor
SAFC will be better..
Engine wise depends..

Good Luck..

actually more boost doesnt mean more power.it just means more air.that's all.ur standard fuel injected is the same..so u get a lean mixture..and too lean for a period of time gives u pinging and loss of power..

thus for higher boost..a adjustable fuel reg would be better,coupled with largers injectors and lastly a fuel management.SAFC.simple.

but by the time u do all that fuel upgrades,ur standard rhb31 would lose it efficiency by .8 or 1 bar.i dont know the actual bar,but my butt dyno tells me that..

a good upgrade would be the td025 and remain a tmic.u get good response and nice nice nice torque.check out http://www.keiconcept.net

a forummer named barney there has a td025,adj fuel reg,hks spf and 2" pipes,a mitsu tmic and thats all i think.no management.very very nice.

metal head gasket would be for rediculous boost.big turbos would be the TD04,TD04L,RHF4,garret AR48 and so on..

also for info,the L2 has two boost cuts..at 1bar and also 1.5bar.one u get rid of the 1bar boost cut,i went up to 1.5bar and it cut again..

emanage technically cant work for 3cyl cars,that means us.but there has been L6 and L2 users who are running on emanange.not ultimate.i dont know how they do it..but i will just stick to a SAFC.

no,u dont need a bigger wastegate.just a boost con. :)

erm,u guys just need a one way valve to eliminate the boost cut,then u guys can go do 1.5bar with no prob.hahah! but no power gain..turbo too small.. >.

Actually boost is control by ori wastegate not on blow off... blow off job is realease those left air that can not been realease by wastegate...
If u have bigger wastegate thus in ori engine.. there will not have blowoff sound..

the bov doesnt really release the pressure that cant be released by the wastege..the bov is just to release the excess pressure that builds up at the throttle body when u let the throttle off,and the pressure goes back to the turbo.if there's no bov,compressor surge would happen.meaning the excess pressure would flow back into the turbo.meaning?bad! in the long run..but gives u that cool "kurr kurr kurr" sound for a while..hehe!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If the boost limit set at 0.6 bar, which mean your boost will be limited at 0.6 bar by computer, the extra boost presure will be release on blow of valve.

if u still have ur boost cut,when pass .6 bar,(better get a boost meter to check)there will be a cut off so to speak,and ur car will jerk and u will lose power basically..and the engine check light will be on for a bout 5sec i think..that's ur boost cut.

ur bov lets are go solely coz u let ut throttle off.

finally i aimed a 95's kancil with price tagged rm8500.stock standard condition of l2 halfcut being transplanted.plus mira front and back seat.do u guys think this is a fair price?i look 2nd kancil two months liao still cannot find a cheap cheap one.