'P' Drivers Nowadays

most "P" drivers are KAMIKAZE ....heheheh.....

when i'm on the road, i alway being tailgated by those "P" drivers in kancil, kelisa or Kenari......

and i wonder why other cars don wan to tailgated me..aiyo.... if i smoked them, ppl say BIG EAT SMALL ...hahaha but most of the time i just ignore them la cos they are kamikaze team..... :P

Originally posted by slk850@Jan 12 2005, 16:00
Let them be....sure 1 day they learn they lesson on the road.

Mayb smoked by some supras or skylines.... :P :P
or maybe smoke by some 1.3 satria up and down ULU YAM road.. ;)

wa lau .... that "P" driver tat lansi arr....he dare to stare cock at B8 king... cannot be forgiven.... :angry: :lol:

james jilo4's car is actually a small little safari ... where u can see frog's, lizard's, fly's and many many more insects... ekkeke

i'm still 'p' license but will drop 'p' buy the end of may..yahooo...

anyway...the first time got 'p' is like..woohooo...
i admite i drove fast also la..but never simply go tiong people wan..
ermm..moreliek just drive fast as in own satisfaction...
thsi was last time la

now also drive fast...but open roads la....never tailgate people....never race also..no internatinal sign because undang undang never stated must do that when driving....no cursing or pointing...hahahaha

now never floor pedal,
40km/h already in 5th gear,
you go so fast i don;t bother,
because i am ah pek drifter.

petrol expensive...don;t dare to tekan habis also...must maintain...

Wakakkaa.... P driver... There are good and bad... but the ones you meet are mostly the bad apples and damn there's a lot of bad apples this season!

Come across it almost daily... so in a rush.. criss crossing. cucuk cucuk... crazy buggers. And what's up with the international sign? Must be the in thing these days.

These bad people think their car is the fastest in the world and have 9 lives. Hmm.. we all were young once.. but I believe some of us believe in other peoples feelings and danger surrounding us. I liked to speed when I was younger as well but only on open roads with no cars. Not zig zagging.. Now 100 also is very dangerous not because of the road but because of other irresponsible drivers.

I think P drivers should watch ogrish.com or some site like that. hehehe... Even at 40km/h impact if you wear your seatbelt you'll still break ur nose on the steering wheel.

:( im oso 'P' driver,but will end on this march.
if i drive slow even in left lane,ppl will still 'tiong' me sometime,i put signal wanna stop beside and let them pass 1st,but still 'tiong' near near and highlight me and horn horn horn,farking angry liao,then i can just wave hand and ask for a race.
but some 'P' driver damn pro 1 wor...like my fren 17 years old just get 'P',immediately drive his 20valve (modify b4 get licence,coz father rich) and race at batu3 last time (when race with VTEC,at least get 4th or 5th place).
nowadays just 18 years old,drive rx7 oledi....
wat can i say...... :huh:

Originally posted by davidlim@Jan 12 2005, 21:24
:( im oso 'P' driver,but will end on this march.
if i drive slow even in left lane,ppl will still 'tiong' me sometime,i put signal wanna stop beside and let them pass 1st,but still 'tiong' near near and highlight me and horn horn horn,farking angry liao,then i can just wave hand and ask for a race.
but some 'P' driver damn pro 1 wor...like my fren 17 years old just get 'P',immediately drive his 20valve (modify b4 get licence,coz father rich) and race at batu3 last time (when race with VTEC,at least get 4th or 5th place).
nowadays just 18 years old,drive rx7 oledi....
wat can i say...... :huh:
all i can say is he is ****king rich

Many of those P licence are like tht! They thought tht they are very proud. Especially those with gf inside...thought tht they are very proud to hav gf n car! Sux man! I met this kind of person many times. For me..if tht person is too too too too proud of himself...i sure will kacau him..although i know i shouldnt..but..cant tahan..rite?hehe...

I duno bt u guys bt i owez kena tiong by those who drives WIRA SE.
So sad...wat 2 do
their car fast!! SUPER FAST!!! Sports Edition.
Today encounter another idiot WIRA SE..Keep zig-zaggin on the Federal Highway at abt 11.30a.m
demm 7 stupid cuz road is quite clear bt keep tiong kaw ppl n dun even wna let go a kancil..haigh... n the kancil was on d middle lane headin to mid valley there..

Originally posted by damndamn@Jan 12 2005, 23:05
I duno bt u guys bt i owez kena tiong by those who drives WIRA SE.
So sad...wat 2 do
their car fast!! SUPER FAST!!! Sports Edition.
Today encounter another idiot WIRA SE..Keep zig-zaggin on the Federal Highway at abt 11.30a.m
demm 7 stupid cuz road is quite clear bt keep tiong kaw ppl n dun even wna let go a kancil..haigh... n the kancil was on d middle lane headin to mid valley there..
Wira SE so keng??? :o
PPl say it's weak in top end?........ :huh:

I'm a "P" driver too... juz got it last year... ;)

I admit i do speed sometimes...... but i chosse the correct the time to do so coz don wanna create touble for ppl n myself also... oni does it on a free road or highway...

I dun zig zag unnecessary unless i'm in a hurry.... zig zag also got turn signal on...haha.... :D

dun dare to tiong ppl coz driving parent's car... later accident u all know la... if accident in a normal way nvm... u tiong ppl then accident sure kena marah, rotan or bunuh.... haha.... :D

but i loves to horn idiots who r goin to cause me accidents kau kau.... or those who drive not like human.... mayb some style from alien in Mars... ;)

Wira SE got 7% increase in power (forgot the percentage liaw) so must be very keng..... :D but with 16" wheelers, 7% also gone.....so it just LPPL .... hehehe :lol:

i guess everyone goes through that stage where u just cant take your foot off the pedal.
i'm sure these selfish, irresponsible, wreckless teenagers will learn within time..... either by getting into an accident or getting bored. but for our sake and their sake, lets just hope they grow up!

lets just hope we can set good examples by not doing what they do.

i dun tink tiong ppl is my cup of tea.... very dangerous...
my frens got few cases alr tiong ppl then bang ppl's backside...

1 more case is my cousin driving our car but i'm not inside la. then let 1 nisan sunny(P driver) tiong.... so wat my cousin do very simple.... in front of my cousin is a another car... so he juz change lane in a very sudden way... guess wat... the nissan sunny driver lock his brakes n his face bcome white white, green green, pale pale.... ahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

lucky for him diden bang the car in front.... :lol:

Originally posted by kher@Jan 13 2005, 10:13
i dun tink tiong ppl is my cup of tea.... very dangerous...
my frens got few cases alr tiong ppl then bang ppl's backside...

1 more case is my cousin driving our car but i'm not inside la. then let 1 nisan sunny(P driver) tiong.... so wat my cousin do very simple.... in front of my cousin is a another car... so he juz change lane in a very sudden way... guess wat... the nissan sunny driver lock his brakes n his face bcome white white, green green, pale pale.... ahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

lucky for him diden bang the car in front.... :lol:
hhaahahaha.....like that oso can arr...... :lol: