and...since no one is proud to own a wira....let's make ourself proud to be one of the proud owner who is willing to group up and make pride for Wira - into rally style
imagine...all of us convoy to a place..??.....ada gaya leh
don't said like that la.u see tha felda rally.
kelisa n myvi also join the rally maa.satria also got there.
where the wira?izit u saw at felda rally.ahakzzz
here any car can join la bro.izit im right herbie(press)
weiiiiii.....weiiii....weiiiii....
waaahhhhh....waaaaahhhhhh....
very happy arrr "mengata" me....eheheheheh..
aiyaaa.....on that day i tought he wan to go 1st so i gave him "laluan" lerr..hihihihi..no lah...me, merajuk? no lah....
aiyaa....yesterday oni online for a while as im arrived at office at 6.15am to change server backup tape ler..so take opportunity to post ler..
me buzyying sms to my beloved ler....hehehhe....you all nvmnd ler as all "dekat2" oni....
Anyway next time we will make it more merrier.....last sunday was the 1st one and already gone well.......huhuuuuuuuuu...bavo zulu.. ....!!!ehhehehe:shades_smile:
who said that satria cannot join heh?:angry_smile:
aiyaaa......can ler....
haaaa......that's not the reason for you to isolate from us.....you still in group....no need to worry wan....we''ll stay together lorr.......:shades_smile:
Hi rorytate......
Thanx for the comment bout our group....
Yahhhh...for the moment we still not come out wit any name but in short time yes...
As my fren, d-line said, yah it's true as our group just recently build up and need time to make it properly....slow n steadyyy....heheheheh....but anyway thanx for your comment and concern...appreciate that...:shades_smile:
As we join in 1 group just to show how die heart r we in Rally......tak gitu?eheheheh....:
what do you think for the best grip equal to selling price. lately even achilles atr sport oso can get rank in time attack. so let we know more about tyre value for money.
i've got my TD06-17C from a local turbo rebuild shop.. but the turbine housing does not seems coming from a TD06-17C(which originally have internal wastegate but mine don't have). recently get my engine started after...