pagging RALLY style enthusiast

and...since no one is proud to own a wira....let's make ourself proud to be one of the proud owner who is willing to group up and make pride for Wira - into rally style

imagine...all of us convoy to a place..??.....ada gaya leh

aiyaa..that mean satria can't not join this team aite?so sad..

rorytate said:
This rally enthusiast no sticker ka??

can make one set and sell to everyone ma...start of young like WOC and now it becomes almost whole nation i still see WOC... :)

why dont we get a name for this grouP?

Rally Enthusiate Team? RET??
WiraRallyingTeam?

rilex bro.we all still under construction.
just 4 person only to make community not enough la bro.
slow n steady la bro.1 step to another.ahakzzz

dafi said:

don't said like that la.u see tha felda rally.
kelisa n myvi also join the rally maa.satria also got there.
where the wira?izit u saw at felda rally.ahakzzz
here any car can join la bro.izit im right herbie(press)

d-line said:
hahaha.
wah drag test haa.
rugi not see saiful mkn asap.ahakzzz

weiiiiii.....weiiii....weiiiii....
waaahhhhh....waaaaahhhhhh....
very happy arrr "mengata" me....eheheheheh..
aiyaaa.....on that day i tought he wan to go 1st so i gave him "laluan" lerr..hihihihi..no lah...me, merajuk? no lah....
aiyaa....yesterday oni online for a while as im arrived at office at 6.15am to change server backup tape ler..so take opportunity to post ler..
me buzyying sms to my beloved ler....hehehhe....you all nvmnd ler as all "dekat2" oni....
Anyway next time we will make it more merrier.....last sunday was the 1st one and already gone well.......huhuuuuuuuuu...bavo zulu..:dancing2: ....!!!ehhehehe:shades_smile:

dafi said:

who said that satria cannot join heh?:angry_smile:
aiyaaa......can ler....
haaaa......that's not the reason for you to isolate from us.....you still in group....no need to worry wan....we''ll stay together lorr.......:shades_smile:

rorytate said:
This rally enthusiast no sticker ka??

can make one set and sell to everyone ma...start of young like WOC and now it becomes almost whole nation i still see WOC... :)

why dont we get a name for this grouP?

Rally Enthusiate Team? RET??
WiraRallyingTeam?

Hi rorytate......
Thanx for the comment bout our group....
Yahhhh...for the moment we still not come out wit any name but in short time yes...
As my fren, d-line said, yah it's true as our group just recently build up and need time to make it properly....slow n steadyyy....heheheheh....but anyway thanx for your comment and concern...appreciate that...:shades_smile:
As we join in 1 group just to show how die heart r we in Rally......tak gitu?eheheheh....::driver:

morning saiful.
how re u after eat the herbie smoke.ahakzzz
mayb yesterday u find the workshop to ur performance.joking maa.ahakzz

d-line said:
morning saiful.
how re u after eat the herbie smoke.ahakzzz
mayb yesterday u find the workshop to ur performance.joking maa.ahakzz

uit....
since when i eat herbie's smoke heh?
it only near to same la oni he in front of me a bit ....1 tyre ler.....

alamak saiful become want to parang me.
joking la saiful.ahakzz.
so any plan for the next time for ur club.

d-line said:
alamak saiful become want to parang me.
joking la saiful.ahakzz.
so any plan for the next time for ur club.

uuuhuhuhuuhuhu....
aiyyaaaa....not till play play wit parang lorrr....:afraid:

for our club for the moment no...but in short time i'll try to figure it out somethin' somethin' ler.....
if u have any idea just tell ler....:deal:

so d-line...
how was on that day your journey to go back kl?:hmmmm:
heavy jam or just and that simpang oni?

hi all....just start my work today after a long holiday...feel so malas to do work lor

plugtop said:
hi all....just start my work today after a long holiday...feel so malas to do work lor

aahhh...there you are...

aiyaaaa.....not so hard la....if malas means no need to come for work lor.... :evil: :evil: ehehehehehe....

cannot la like that....wanna eat use what....huhuhuhu....

me, herbie n d-line in the skype...join us laaa

saifulevo6 said:
so d-line...
how was on that day your journey to go back kl?:hmmmm:
heavy jam or just and that simpang oni?

no jam la at the junction.straight lane only.
but along federal kenderaan bergerak pelahan.ahakzz

d-line said:
no jam la at the junction.straight lane only.
but along federal kenderaan bergerak pelahan.ahakzz

ok la like that...tought u oledi "rempit" on the road....ehehehheh....

plugtop said:
cannot la like that....wanna eat use what....huhuhuhu....

me, herbie n d-line in the skype...join us laaa

aiiiiyoooo....cannot larr...all type of that cannot...been locked...dummmmmmm:y: :y:

plugtop said:
but arive at the kenduri....food oredi finish...hahahaha

waaaaaaarrrrrghhhkakkaakak.............:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
sure your gf mad at you la dline.....:motz:

errr.....but whose fault it is.....?:hmmmm2:
ask our herbie lorrr...:wink: