Penang Toyota Kakis

errmmm.. .anybody from northern gonna meet with those cheras gang in ipoh?

Ya, I heard they will be in Ipoh on 2nd. So maybe can organize a huge TT in Ipoh along with the Cheras gang... is it DAWS?

:listen: Announcement / attendance confirmation:

OK guys, just wanna inform that the Manjung gang will be attending /joining the Taiping gathering on the 1st. Sept. We will leave Lumut at 2 pm & ETA Taiping at 3 pm +/-.

See you guys there. Ipoh gang joining ? Come la.....

hoho ...firstly wanna say is ...walao eh bro burner u wan initial D liao ah ?????

bro 7 will reach faster then u aspected ..for sure lol...

remember take many many photo and share ah ...burner go buy one digital lah

hehehehe..7 where can challege my 3S???:rofl: :burnout: :hmmmm:

:listen: Announcement / attendance confirmation:

OK guys, just wanna inform that the Manjung gang will be attending /joining the Taiping gathering on the 1st. Sept. We will leave Lumut at 2 pm & ETA Taiping at 3 pm +/-.

See you guys there. Ipoh gang joining ? Come la.....

ok bro..see you in Taiping...don't anything sms or call me ok..

errr...penagites....

any TT or not on in puasa month.. date 14th or 15th!!!!

hehehee.. will be in penang ler that time!!!

Bro...will confirm later early next month. Since Caleb also want to show me the new lepak place...

hey, you are leaving TM now...if yes, have a wonderfull journey la bro....

3s in my dream la..hehehehehhe

update about 'khabar angin' lajak to lumut after taiping gathering, it's still undecided wether to lajak to lumut or not..mebbe we can discuss at taiping..i have asked some of the members about this.must consider about some other members who bring family, mebbe quite far for them to go to lumut without spending a night there and have to come back in the same day..but the taiping meet are still on and our presidente already informed ipd taiping about the meet..thanks 202r for calling me yesterday..hope to see you guys soon.burner..will call u as soon as we reached bukit merah..

yeap...call me ok...i will together with Taiping IPD join you hehehehe...

aiks....burner ah ...heard from toyorism tat keong they all got turun tis friday ah ....so u still at pg here tat time ????

update about 'khabar angin' lajak to lumut after taiping gathering, it's still undecided wether to lajak to lumut or not..mebbe we can discuss at taiping..i have asked some of the members about this.must consider about some other members who bring family, mebbe quite far for them to go to lumut without spending a night there and have to come back in the same day..but the taiping meet are still on and our presidente already informed ipd taiping about the meet..thanks 202r for calling me yesterday..hope to see you guys soon.burner..will call u as soon as we reached bukit merah..

It was nice talking to you too, bro. About the Taiping - T. Batik part......... Aiyar, very easy mar, those who wanna go to T. Batik go lar, those who wanna go home, go lor. From Taiping to Lumut only 1 hr drive lar, not that far. So total from Lumut to Kulim is less than 3 hrs drive wor. From Taiping can split into 2 groups mar. Maybe I'll bring my family too.