Penang Toyota Kakis

Bro 2O2R, are you sure Taiping to Lumut takes 1hr only ah? Menglembu to Lumut also takes 1hr already... plus holiday season this time.
I think there should be a list of participants...

It was nice talking to you too, bro. About the Taiping - T. Batik part......... Aiyar, very easy mar, those who wanna go to T. Batik go lar, those who wanna go home, go lor. From Taiping to Lumut only 1 hr drive lar, not that far. So total from Lumut to Kulim is less than 3 hrs drive wor. From Taiping can split into 2 groups mar. Maybe I'll bring my family too.

yaa..great..but i hope my wife can tahan the long ride in my car..like oven,she's 8 month pregnant already..she wanna come along coz i always bring her with the convoys..if cannot i dunno what to say la..hehe..mebbe some will go to lumut coz i heard one of my fren said some ae80 guys are going to meet at teluk senangin in the evening.that's what my fren said..if it's true then we can combine with them.ape2 pun..we'll see.

wau...sound great...taiping....lumut...teluk senangin...let make a big toyota gathering here...so bro 202R...manjung geng how mny car will joint this trip to taiping...teluk senangin BBQ jadi o not....

Bro 2O2R, are you sure Taiping to Lumut takes 1hr only ah? Menglembu to Lumut also takes 1hr already... plus holiday season this time.
I think there should be a list of participants...

:listen: Yup, Lumut - Taiping's about 1 hr drive. We take the coastal road, not via highway; Pantai Remis, Changkat Jering. We don't pass thru Ipoh mar. Lumut - Penang's only about 2 hrs drive via the same way.

yaa..great..but i hope my wife can tahan the long ride in my car..like oven,she's 8 month pregnant already..she wanna come along coz i always bring her with the convoys..if cannot i dunno what to say la..hehe..mebbe some will go to lumut coz i heard one of my fren said some ae80 guys are going to meet at teluk senangin in the evening.that's what my fren said..if it's true then we can combine with them.ape2 pun..we'll see.

Is your car using adjustables ar ? :listen: If so, pls be very careful with your wife's pregnancy, bro. It's no joke. Don't play-play, k.

so bro 202R...manjung geng how mny car will joint this trip to taiping...teluk senangin BBQ jadi o not....

I've no idea, sifu. Pls check with Levindash or Agus.

my car got adjustable, but still laying on the floor, no modal yet to buy pair of nissan 4 pots..even running without intercooler summore..wait baby come out first then only all out my project.huaa..got bbq at telok senangin?

bro..correct what 2o2r say, must be carefull. drive slowly ok...

2o2r, i will meet turbo10 at kamunting tol plaza exits at about 12pm. when you reach taiping straight go to lake garden ok, go around and find the geng,
if not so sure, you can see turbo10 car is in green colour and mine of cause you know already...

so have a nice journey to Taiping Guys....

adelmy,
yesterday night was waiting for your sms, what happened la bro?
sibuk ke semalam....

my car got adjustable, but still laying on the floor, no modal yet to buy pair of nissan 4 pots..even running without intercooler summore..wait baby come out first then only all out my project.huaa..got bbq at telok senangin?

Yeah, I think it's a good idea that you install your adjustables after your baby arrives.

A pair of 4 pots is a good investment on safety. If you know about cars, the performance on 0-100 & 100-0 is just as important, right ? Unfortunately many people often neglect the aspects of safety. Just like Pirelli's motto," Power is nothing without control". Good luck on your project.

2o2r, i will meet turbo10 at kamunting tol plaza exits at about 12pm. when you reach taiping straight go to lake garden ok, go around and find the geng,
if not so sure, you can see turbo10 car is in green colour and mine of cause you know already...

so have a nice journey to Taiping Guys....

You guys lepak at the Lake Gardens first lor, we'll be there late; about 3+ pm. Find a nice shady parking area lor. I'll call you & turbo10 when we reach there. :listen: Just look out for a orange colored Supra......hehehe, I mean :turtle: Corona :laugh::laugh:

hi png toyota kaki......
2sept is on, and will leave kl at 8plus.......
burner think u got my number already....anyway, if u all free, can come and meet each others......

wei how come toyota penang TT thread become trip to taiping 1 ??
Wei burnner next week got TT ah ? Caleb's 6 spd apa macam ady ? His boss seems gonna install VTEC into 20v oredi...wakakakaka !!!

hoho toyorism...i c u on9 only i reply liao ....haha...sorry for forgot to give u the superstrut knuckle .......wei how the trumpet toyo .....got any infor from the 20v turbo ?????

bro burner next week got TT bo ???
my 6 speed ah ...can buang already lah ...boss not free do my wiring ah ...dam sick wit him ....
if can install vtec into 20v then B16a and B sure useless liao ...toyota rules....

*hope dream can come true ~~~ toyota 4age beat vtec on drag ~~~~

wei how come toyota penang TT thread become trip to taiping 1 ??

Ya lor, we shouldn't talk about trip to Taiping in the Penang TT thread. Instead we should all talk kok about having a RM 1.8k ST185 3S-GTE Celica halfcut for sale, hor....:thefinger:

woa the taiping trip masih tak habis habis lagi ???? any photo taken at there ???

well, the reason I talk to Taiping konvoi was, the northern side Toyota Kaki wanted to have a konvoi from Kedah to Taiping. Due to most of our TT members are from Kedah, and also not forgetting we are all from NORTHEN Side, so thats the reason being la I post this thread hopping some of our Penang's Kaki can also join in.

Caleb,
I have the PIC with me, will post them by today (hopefully not much work la today). Next week TT, will need to see 1st la. How many people coming.

2O2R,
Relax bro...toyorism, you need to call 2O2R la, member really serious on buying your celica 3sGte la...

2O2R,
Relax bro...toyorism, you need to call 2O2R la, member really serious on buying your celica 3sGte la...

Don't bother lar, bro Burner. I'm getting one elsewhere.

1.8k for st185 3sgte? soo damn cheap..:love:

That's why I said talk kok coz when I'm interested in it. It's nowhere to be seen. Some people ar, like that lor.....

Ya lor, we shouldn't talk about trip to Taiping in the Penang TT thread. Instead we should all talk kok about having a RM 1.8k ST185 3S-GTE Celica halfcut for sale, hor....:thefinger:

eh i forgot bout the halfcut u willing to buy hor....aiks !!! wednesday come my shop n take a look la...or u need me to MMS u the photo...but photo mostly useless la...can see cannot eat ...lolx !!!