Penang Toyota Kakis

hehhee..i coming down during the puasa month la..
so no nasi lemak already lor...

no problem...the spay is not at my car's bonet...so i don;t forget next week.

than rugi for me la....can;t try the famous Tanah Merah Nasik Lemak....

isk isk bro sham ni..... hehehe....
best kan bro?! when come pulak?
if come must let me know tu, i belanja....

wei u all go where wei.....
burner.....okok if no more TT i go other place liao...coz i reject others invitation for TT.....
tis friday i will at hentian test my car wit my uncle vtec....dun know he free or not lah ......
wei got go where lagi tell here ya....

this friday will be in penang... so any TT for late2 supper.. after terawih???

but this time come with NEO ler.....

wei u all go where wei.....
burner.....okok if no more TT i go other place liao...coz i reject others invitation for TT.....
tis friday i will at hentian test my car wit my uncle vtec....dun know he free or not lah ......
wei got go where lagi tell here ya....

no place to go?
come come..... come kelantan for TT:biggrin:

hehehe...this month puasa month...so no TT la..all muslim member want to go for terawih ma...

caleb, you test drive your car, your car already siap meh?
caleb, if want to meet up with me, you, moy, seem, goh, also can la...but than call them all up 1st, cause sometime they will be damn busy wan...

7, abit change of plan la....will only turun Kelantan next month, 1st week of next month...this month very busy and got something to do la...

bro toyo,
i found 1 fx-gt hafkat at subang when i went to usha bt 6speed but dunno want to sell the facelift only or not.

hehehe...this month puasa month...so no TT la..all muslim member want to go for terawih ma...

caleb, you test drive your car, your car already siap meh?
caleb, if want to meet up with me, you, moy, seem, goh, also can la...but than call them all up 1st, cause sometime they will be damn busy wan...

7, abit change of plan la....will only turun Kelantan next month, 1st week of next month...this month very busy and got something to do la...

ooo... nvm nvm.... 1st week of next month i still here.... come come
i'll leave again on 10th october.....:biggrin:

levindash,
aku sihat-sihat je...still waiting for to see your ride la...

where are you going to this time......

hey, yesterday I'm the one la message you at your yahoo messanger...

levindash,
aku sihat-sihat je...still waiting for to see your ride la...

where are you going to this time......

hehe.... go singapore this time....
but will go to ipoh 1st, then to kl's kl sentra, if u guys wanna steal my car that's the chance hehehe......:biggrin:

wah...go singapore than your car can pinjam me la..i can test power and win some money here in Penang....hehehehe....than I can change engine lor...

yea gf birthday, so go there to celebrate lo,

aiya i cant help u la bro, sure my car kena tapau 1, my car still in stock condition ler....
later not helping u to win money and change engine, but make u gadai ur car pulak hehehe.....