Penang Toyota Kakis

ok...agree with turbo10 on this. i guess the best is we do a gathering at Baling Air Panas...kedah geng can turun, and also manjung/setiawan/ipoh/taiping/teluk intan/kuala kangsar/bagan serai/parit buntar all can come down there and meet. Sure have place to stay...other place can;t think of.....

any idea from mi or lan...or bro yau..please do voice out....

IMHO, I think maybe we should first list out a few destinations / locations & vote for the favourite lor. Majority decide mar. What do you guys think ?

Perhaps some of the criteria of the location to consider are:

1. Parking space
2. Drinks / Food
3. Shelter; in case it rains like in Taiping the other day. It'll be convenient for those with family & kids.
4. A straight stretch of double lane road about 1 km in length nearby....:evil:

& etc......

Of course it's only a suggestion.

i second and third bro yau..i strongly sokong the no.4..heheheh..i dunno where to suggest..pantai merdeka? generous parking space, got chalets and mebbe we can make some family day..but it cant fulfill bro yau's no.4 needs..hehe..no worries..we can find that place..hehe..any other suggestions?

Yeah, always open to suggestion...

the most important things everybody are happy and agree on the place...

if so difficult, we just do alternate places near to each others place...for example, we do at utara near kedah....then the next round we do at ipoh and the next round we do at teluk intan and so on...

boss, afaik the baling kolam air panas is only open during nite time right?

?? y suddenly football on here ...hha....wat location also janji dun ade polis ...i kena again ......so pls careful ya

where got powerful.....i malas to mod it liao ....everyday kena racun wit vtec nia .....isk isk isk ./....

Yeah, always open to suggestion...

the most important things everybody are happy and agree on the place...

if so difficult, we just do alternate places near to each others place...for example, we do at utara near kedah....then the next round we do at ipoh and the next round we do at teluk intan and so on...

I think location is not a major problem coz Perak & Kedah neighbours mar. If JB, maybe I malas to go lar.

?? y suddenly football on here ...hha....wat location also janji dun ade polis ...i kena again ......so pls careful ya

I think it'd be good if we inform the nearest police station of our gathering after we decide on the location to prevent any untoward problems with the law coz nowadays gatherings are a sensitive issue.

Nanti all end up in lock up or kena tear gas from FRU susah.:stickyman:

hehehehe...yeah...scared also lor...well....lan n helmi need to come out with some suggestion la....

i think bro caleb, you need to have a 2nd car that is Vtec wan la....

aziziell...hehehe..bola plak dia nie....TT 8hb ni kat Seberang Jaya, tadi Mat Nor sms aku...time kul 9pm...geng Kekeltu....

well talk bout dc5 i go avantgrade workshop lepak ...there got one dc5 wit 300whp and 370 on flywheel....dam garang ....the boss really nice and not kedukut ilmu...
many monster there also ....

see how lah ...if toyota really can't give me wat i wan then i go for honda...coz the BEST NA engine is honda......have to agree wit tat .....

yes...maybe its time for you to go for Honda la...
than your toyota sell to me cheap2 lor

well talk bout dc5 i go avantgrade workshop lepak ...there got one dc5 wit 300whp and 370 on flywheel....dam garang ....the boss really nice and not kedukut ilmu...
many monster there also ....

see how lah ...if toyota really can't give me wat i wan then i go for honda...coz the BEST NA engine is honda......have to agree wit tat .....

agreed! honda with vtec system is the best NA engine....
im thinking to buy one too on next year after my house done.....:biggrin: