Perdana tt vs 350z

been a while since i surf this land...
since i read this thread from the beginning, i just cant stop smiling and and continue smiling....
lets cut some slack to this guy, and mayyyyyybee, we can see the light at the end of the tunnel.
Go bro Del...proof all your saying and we all will just share your happiness...

eeerrr, maybe del cannot provide us with the dyno chart coz it rained yesterday and his tyre got lots of water. later dyno got slip and the car hits someone how? you guys here are not being responsible liao. you guys gonna pay for the damages that can occur ah? heehe

del bro,

i am sorry but i think it is better you just come clean liao. no harm done la. i think most of us have talked cock once in life. i used to have a v6tt and dragged with 350z, i kena tapau kau kau liao. after that, i bought a satria evo/vr4 mod and tapau my friend with another v6tt kau kau. v6tt with original tiny turbos where can fly. i tell you what, you sell ur v6tt and buy audi/bmw/merc. drive slow2 la. can get chicks easily. no need la to gaduh2 with these bullies. better right? hehe

eeerrr, maybe del cannot provide us with the dyno chart coz it rained yesterday and his tyre got lots of water. later dyno got slip and the car hits someone how? you guys here are not being responsible liao. you guys gonna pay for the damages that can occur ah? heehe
waaaai kemarau lal.:thefinger:

audi bmw and merc also can tapau 350Z ma
kekekekeke that time maybe he change merc bmw or audi, he say tapau ferrari or lamboghini how?? and dyno 600wheelhp on original engine with modify chip ecu, which the merc bmw or audi is around 2000cc to 3000cc

kekekeke

audi bmw and merc also can tapau 350Z ma
kekekekeke that time maybe he change merc bmw or audi, he say tapau ferrari or lamboghini how?? and dyno 600wheelhp on original engine with modify chip ecu, which the merc bmw or audi is around 2000cc to 3000cc

kekekeke

aiya, laik det wan ah? laik dat, i also want to mod my audi b7 until i can tapau lamborghini and ferrari liao. who can tapau nasi goreng ikan masin first at ss15 subang jaya wins. oh ya, i just talked to my math teacher, ya la del, you were right.

td025 + td025 =td05

2.5 + 2.5 =5 la

aiya, why all zth forummers stupid in maths ahh..

if you want more power and more fins in your turbo ah, you put gillette mark 3 turbo. got 3 extra fins at the shaver. better maa... no need waste money on wastegate. better use that money to mod your house gate. :P

aiya, laik det wan ah? laik dat, i also want to mod my audi b7 until i can tapau lamborghini and ferrari liao. who can tapau nasi goreng ikan masin first at ss15 subang jaya wins. oh ya, i just talked to my math teacher, ya la del, you were right.

td025 + td025 =td05

2.5 + 2.5 =5 la

aiya, why all zth forummers stupid in maths ahh..

if you want more power and more fins in your turbo ah, you put gillette mark 3 turbo. got 3 extra fins at the shaver. better maa... no need waste money on wastegate. better use that money to mod your house gate. :P

huhu...u very smart bro..:bawling:but culculating the turbo spec isn`t simpler as
u mention above...u probably need to drove same spec turbo but diferent fins then
u`ll find out...haha

huhu...u very smart bro..:bawling:but culculating the turbo spec isn`t simpler as
u mention above...u probably need to drove same spec turbo but diferent fins then
u`ll find out...haha

he just kiddng on the math calculation la bro... thats my pov :biggrin:

aishhhh....I've been following this thread frm the day 1......but when we reached page 3, I started to realised ...this guy is a "kaki kencing" edy....man its gonna be a month n he aint providing a single sheet of the dyno.....WTF?....:confused:

p/s:bro del....u better buy sum tamiya model cars n start modding them first ok....!:burnout:

hahaha i also try my best to support u bro DEL, and i just waiting u to create some new excuses or explanation... but seem like now u run out of ur explanation or excuses already... since the 1st day i been waiting till now hahaha.. dont even say real dyno chart, if u wan lie ppl or cheat ppl or BLOW here, u also can make ur own FAKE dyno ma, at least give other ppl complain and say u hahahahah

better remove this thread la lolz make shame of urself

hahaha i also try my best to support u bro DEL, and i just waiting u to create some new excuses or explanation... but seem like now u run out of ur explanation or excuses already... since the 1st day i been waiting till now hahaha.. dont even say real dyno chart, if u wan lie ppl or cheat ppl or BLOW here, u also can make ur own FAKE dyno ma, at least give other ppl complain and say u hahahahah

better remove this thread la lolz make shame of urself

totally agree,but bro pioneer411 try to give him face lor...why not we wait another 1 more week since we`ll redi wait for a month...after this coming saturday as if del fail to provide us the clip and chart sure he is shiting us...for u del dun let us down
we dun care wherether u win or lose wif the 350z but at least prove to us u not coward...pls put the clip and chart..:thefinger:

that`s it supposed to be...try it before surender lor..hehe
yo bro pioneer411..aramaiteee...

yeahh, i test car at my hometown, until no ppl mod diesal car oledi, then i find petrol car to test already. test GSR turbo those 1.6turbo those hahaha
... so far, not me, other diesal modification can win 4age turbo with 15psi, or Big Vtec

4AGE turbo lost to diesel turbo? u sure? i didnt know it's that weak... so any takers? pm me who are the V6TT who are interested... i'll try to make some calls... :driver::driver::driver: