Perdana tt vs 350z

hahahaha, i not sure about the v6tt owner kekeke.. just know he say simple mod can win 350Z..

what i heard last few day, outside there are some dyno machine is like fake or not accurate or different brand got different value.. which i heard, at DYNO A, they dyno 700hp at wheel, manatau go DYNO B dyno, actually only got 500hp at wheel only...

hahahaha bro, the diesal is manyak mod already, and the 4ag turbo i think just BOT with simple mod la hahahhaa... i only see one of the 4age turbo run 12sec in my small hometown, diesal run 14sec 0-400m. i got the dvd too:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hm.... bro balckhowling... sounds interesting.... any idea wat is it about??

hehehe....

4AGE turbo lost to diesel turbo? u sure? i didnt know it's that weak... so any takers? pm me who are the V6TT who are interested... i'll try to make some calls... :driver::driver::driver:

it reli depends la.... come on ... we dun need to take the fastest diesel to test with a normal bot 4age.

however the isuzu pickup in kk that did a best time of high 12sec on 0-400m definitely can take a lot of simple modded street turbo cars. however thats already one of the best diesel available here in sabah and it actually wasnt doing consistant 12 also ... its more consistant towards early 13sec.

and for a 4age turbo i had "seen" the fastest is from tawau is clocking low 12 sec which runs on methanol and 1.8bar of boost. followed by the 2 4age frm sandakan which is d GL and TE that clocked a quite consistant of mid 12sec. and all these 4age are really fast and powerful. with their power output these few cars can perform much much faster provided they have a better traction when their power kicks in.

really cant compare cars to cars and engine to engine la... as each to its on and the things that made pl win is the combination of essential hardwares, tuning and strategies.

a perdana tt and 350z. now is comparing which car is more powerfull or which car is faster? if to compare which car is more powerfull, go up the dyno can get answer straight away...
if to see who can clock faster time...maybe should participate in the drag battles then only we can get clearer picture as it involve the timing u release the clutches so that your car will launch right on the DOT when the GO lights are ON. strategies during staging, the feel when burning a tyre and controlling the emotion to stay calm when launching a car with someone beside is pumping the acc pedal with a side pipe facing your car. a lot la.... all this factors towards a fair race is already make me enough not to do any head to head test with any other car illegally on the road. its just not right and it will never be a fair race. :sleep:

wow 12 second is great... me from sandakan, i know which TE or GL u mention.. if me not wrong the TE is Restoran 363 boss, which his car is 363 hahaha.. and other GL i think is the Mechanic from the workshop at BATU 9 that GL,, but the Boss which the owner of the GL, last time had cheated me which he sell turbo for me with unreasonable price, and also fake turbo... Which he stated is whole genuine garrett turbo. which i use for few minute then hangkang oledi.. and rebuilt balik charge me rm2200.. which now i see, compressor housing, turbine housing, comp wheel, turbine wheel, which is CHINA MADE punya.... the turbo early he charge me for rm3500.. which is 80% is china turbo.. its still ok, and he still give the wrong turbine size and turbine housing.. :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

mable china also got good turbo,example china got titanium bicycle frame but malaysia why got.:banghead::banghead::banghead:

wow 12 second is great... me from sandakan, i know which TE or GL u mention.. if me not wrong the TE is Restoran 363 boss, which his car is 363 hahaha.. and other GL i think is the Mechanic from the workshop at BATU 9 that GL,, but the Boss which the owner of the GL, last time had cheated me which he sell turbo for me with unreasonable price, and also fake turbo... Which he stated is whole genuine garrett turbo. which i use for few minute then hangkang oledi.. and rebuilt balik charge me rm2200.. which now i see, compressor housing, turbine housing, comp wheel, turbine wheel, which is CHINA MADE punya.... the turbo early he charge me for rm3500.. which is 80% is china turbo.. its still ok, and he still give the wrong turbine size and turbine housing.. :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

yes u are right about the 2 cars that i had mentioned earlier.. however regarding the business ethics i had no idea as i never deal anything wid them b4. btw im from tawau. both this 4age had been always my motivation to improve my time. although im not using 4age but my best time still loose to 363 around 0.35-0.4sec.... this months sandakan race i will try my best to make it there. will u be around? maybe we can have a cup of tea together.

bro, dont mention about the business thing la hahaha, the 2 know i know them, 363 is very nice person hahaha, even he also open his restaurent name is 363 too hahaha, last month i got go the STC sandakan drag track, TE test with savanna, same same, but 3rd gear the savvana patah gearknob, driving savanna is a sandakan ambulance driver and age 50+ hahaha
bro, what car body u using? and tayar, weight reduction and full slick tayar may help on ur time of more traction.. me also want to be at sandakan too, so bad i dont have holiday.. me stay at kl,
Do u seen sandakan drag track be4? becareful of that, because i think it was sempit and short, for 12second is still ok, if run10sec car, i think danger sikit .... the track very short.. if cant stop , they give them priority to run over worker housing area there...

if me at sandakan, maybe we can go yumcha... intro u few friend mod car also hahaha.. and mechanic too
hahaha
mostly diesal modder hahaha include me hahaha

bro, dont mention about the business thing la hahaha, the 2 know i know them, 363 is very nice person hahaha, even he also open his restaurent name is 363 too hahaha, last month i got go the STC sandakan drag track, TE test with savanna, same same, but 3rd gear the savvana patah gearknob, driving savanna is a sandakan ambulance driver and age 50+ hahaha
bro, what car body u using? and tayar, weight reduction and full slick tayar may help on ur time of more traction.. me also want to be at sandakan too, so bad i dont have holiday.. me stay at kl,
Do u seen sandakan drag track be4? becareful of that, because i think it was sempit and short, for 12second is still ok, if run10sec car, i think danger sikit .... the track very short.. if cant stop , they give them priority to run over worker housing area there...

haha...if some people never sported the isuzu pickup they belived u guzs.so better u guys put some clip..hehe.Last time when my brother took the turbo manifold from caterpilar tractor from his fren im quite
confused,what for?i noe nothing(back in 1999 n 2000).finally he moded it put into the 4age engine which is BOT.Sound silly rite but it`s true..as for the days i grow up and learn wif the car late 2004 i came back to kk then i spoted a lot of ae86(which is my auntie sold her for rm4k,standard),trueno,nissan bluebird,GL wif rotary engine and so on gather at lintas finally i understand
different place will be dif way of modding...
So as for the perdana tt face to face wif 350z we still waiting budy...:sleep:

haha...if some people never sported the isuzu pickup they belived u guzs.so better u guys put some clip..hehe.Last time when my brother took the turbo manifold from caterpilar tractor from his fren im quite
confused,what for?i noe nothing(back in 1999 n 2000).finally he moded it put into the 4age engine which is BOT.Sound silly rite but it`s true..as for the days i grow up and learn wif the car late 2004 i came back to kk then i spoted a lot of ae86(which is my auntie sold her for rm4k,standard),trueno,nissan bluebird,GL wif rotary engine and so on gather at lintas finally i understand
different place will be dif way of modding...
So as for the perdana tt face to face wif 350z we still waiting budy...:sleep:

i got post some video clip at YOUTUBE, can i post the address here? share with other?? which the LANDCRUISER VS ISUZU INVADER PICKUP
hahahhaa... u from sabah too. hahaha renyun also i know
me too hahaha

i got post some video clip at YOUTUBE, can i post the address here? share with other?? which the LANDCRUISER VS ISUZU INVADER PICKUP
hahahhaa... u from sabah too. hahaha renyun also i know
me too hahaha
yup..originally from kk,juz put it la bro so that someone can learn from it(maybe)
hehe.make a dif sometimes..:biggrin:

sdf: no la.. jes for d kick of it... hehehehe.. then can snap pics... aahahhaha