Perodua MyVI and Kelisa Performance

bob6900 said:
shit!!
no idea of how to settle my car!!
go and get it ketuk first....then we come out and yamcha...then we discuss...we bring some poison along...then can poison u kaw kaw

why not saturday night we all yam cha n see what the best option for your car, after all more brains is better than 1 brains, same goes to our didi more didi can cangkul more lin lin holes ma muahahahahahahaha:biggrin:

wah....
few didi cangkul 1 hole ar.....
like that i tak ngam la..

hahahah........... good idea...so lets have a TT but then they are having GSS this comin friday ma...

so? this saturday TT on?
i got few samples wit me liao...
but i think i'll go back to stock wit minor changes nia....
haiz....
whenever go ask fibre shop they sure say.... do the whole thing fibre la...!!
wut the f@@k??
where to find CF lips?

bob6900 said:
so? this saturday TT on?
i got few samples wit me liao...
but i think i'll go back to stock wit minor changes nia....
haiz....
whenever go ask fibre shop they sure say.... do the whole thing fibre la...!!
wut the f@@k??
where to find CF lips?
CF lip..i think race craft got...but the price will kill u...

saturday night or sunday morning?
which wan u all prefer?

the kelisa i saw near my place/...
few of them using CF lips leh.... looks nice!

bob6900 said:
hehe...u can always say hello to them..then u will know where they got it

thats wut i wanted to do.....
so the next time i see them... i'll terus cabut their CF lips!
muahahahahha!

last night when there to locate them... but fail... haiz.....

bob6900 said:
tonite they having GSS... you not joining them?
Tonite I maybe cannot go lar….just found out that my license sudah mati….if my dispatch can renew it for me today then I can go..if not…I think I better stay at house…scare on the way there got road block…

bob6900 said:

i like Angelina Jolie's lips... damn full... like got dual SRS airbag when you kiss... can run from 250meter back at full throtle and bang straight on into her head and you don't feel a things... damn geng...