go and get it ketuk first....then we come out and yamcha...then we discuss...we bring some poison along...then can poison u kaw kawbob6900 said:shit!!
no idea of how to settle my car!!
go and get it ketuk first....then we come out and yamcha...then we discuss...we bring some poison along...then can poison u kaw kawbob6900 said:shit!!
bob6900 said:shit!!

bob6900 said:wah....
few didi cangkul 1 hole ar.....
like that i tak ngam la..
butthead said:me too.. me too... this tai kors are all psychos

CF lip..i think race craft got...but the price will kill u...bob6900 said:so? this saturday TT on?
i got few samples wit me liao...
but i think i'll go back to stock wit minor changes nia....
haiz....
whenever go ask fibre shop they sure say.... do the whole thing fibre la...!!
wut the f@@k??
where to find CF lips?
hehe...u can always say hello to them..then u will know where they got itbob6900 said:the kelisa i saw near my place/...
few of them using CF lips leh.... looks nice!
ask love maker...maybe he knowbob6900 said:thats wut i wanted to do.....
so the next time i see them... i'll terus cabut their CF lips!
muahahahahha!
tonite try again...bob6900 said:last night when there to locate them... but fail... haiz.....
Tonite I maybe cannot go lar….just found out that my license sudah mati….if my dispatch can renew it for me today then I can go..if not…I think I better stay at house…scare on the way there got road block…bob6900 said:tonite they having GSS... you not joining them?
bob6900 said:the kelisa i saw near my place/...
few of them using CF lips leh.... looks nice!
.I took some time out of my day today to try to figure out how to take off...