petrol increase on monday

KNN! The Star Online web server DOWN! :angry:

Kept displaying, "Logon failure: user not allowed to log on to this computer."

dunno la.. mayb laz time government had feed its citizens too much... now sudenlly wanna change.. susah... aiyo.. sensitive issue... shld stop here... hehehe... :D

Well... for one thing...

Current G-man is training us to be self-reliant and independent. Old G-man force us to rely on them more (to win more votes in General Election).

if u notice in yemen (i think) there is a riot on this petrol issue thingy...
probably the ppl there might been pretty screwed by the 'garments' policies...

Do the math, even if u rush to petrol station n pump it full, lets take big cc car for example, 50litre, up 10cent, u save rm 5.00

How many RM 5.00 can u save ??

Conclusion, F the Gov

kamikaze said:
Do the math, even if u rush to petrol station n pump it full, lets take big cc car for example, 50litre, up 10cent, u save rm 5.00

How many RM 5.00 can u save ??

Conclusion, F the Gov

lol bro..
chill :D

dammit i'm filling ron92 fuel from now on, minimize the effect at least. why petronas here don't sell ron92 fuel?? have to go shell station. lazy wui i got petronas near my house, but shell further away.

Sigh... go up by 20cents also nevermind... become RM2.50/L also nevermind... but why protect P and make cars so expensive?

Actually I think the best way is to have cheap cars but expensive petrol. People get better quality cars that are safer, more fuel efficient, more comfortable, looks better etc but cut down on doing unecessary trips, speeding, modifications and maintain their cars properly to keep fuel consumption at optimum. The G may still get their revenue from the petrol, but with less polution, congestion, illegal racing, etc... and everyone can get better cars too. Small fuel saver for everyday, their performance cars at weekends. So perfect...

All boils down to P. :finger:

Zeroed said:
Sigh... go up by 20cents also nevermind... become RM2.50/L also nevermind... but why protect P and make cars so expensive?

Actually I think the best way is to have cheap cars but expensive petrol. People get better quality cars that are safer, more fuel efficient, more comfortable, looks better etc but cut down on doing unecessary trips, speeding, modifications and maintain their cars properly to keep fuel consumption at optimum. The G may still get their revenue from the petrol, but with less polution, congestion, illegal racing, etc... and everyone can get better cars too. Small fuel saver for everyday, their performance cars at weekends. So perfect...

All boils down to P. :finger:
basically a system like the USofA lar? i was hoping for that also, let the fuel price float acording to market price, and scrap the roadtax.

I WANT V8!!!

Increase oredi meh ? Just back home...never see long queue or crowd in petrol station also ??

2day the petro has already increased 10 sen. mayby 2 more months it will increase again...sien la....will the G really stop increasing the petro price untill it reach to RM2 per litre???:confused:

what i think that the G is always very creative to give excuses....haih....used to it liao la...sien....

some say by end of the year its gonna b RM2.50/litre......tat means, the G is not gonna subsidized it anymore.........some more G is taking almost 50% of PETRONAS' 2005 profit.....wonder where the money goes

haiya petrol up or down, ppl still wun rush out to buy a P lahh.....if it had to oso, my money will still on the 2nd P.....dun u guys agree...??

acbc said:
Well... for one thing...

Current G-man is training us to be self-reliant and independent. Old G-man force us to rely on them more (to win more votes in General Election).

heh..i really agree wit dis one..too much reliance on gomen, now they want to free themselve lah..

after this hope gaji naiklah..and maybe roadtax turun or better scraped (if they want to raise petrol price according to world price)

just wait n see lah..if still unsatisfy, nxt election, can elect new gomen lah

anyway sunday or monday it is the same...........some people said sunday increase.....some said monday.....