Ok I'm ready.... :P

Originally posted by MK84@Apr 4 2005, 23:37
Camera.... set!
Lens.... check!
Memory card.... check!
Flash..... check!
Viagra .....check!
Condoms....check!!

Ok I'm ready.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]868558[/snapback]​

:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Originally posted by space_cowboy@Apr 4 2005, 23:19
Isky, i also PM u something, thank you bro for your support and help...let me know if u or they need anything yea...
[snapback]868509[/snapback]​
i need food.. :lol:
1 girl coming = 2 pcs KFC, k? :P

just kidding ler. ;)

Haiya..

U all dirty fella's...dun do like that man..will scare off all my beautiful ladies. or i'll ban u all from entering the Pit-Girls area..hehehehe... :P :P

Let me the only one there with them... B) B)

isky - ok set, i belanja u dinner set plate (comes with wedges n drinks)..psstt,,,we together after the event when we sed the girls back ok....dun tell anyone...hehehehe... :huh: :huh:

ehemm...ehemmm... :D
ms acura - ur most welcome to be our beautiful ladies at the Pit Area. I've PM u some information. Anything, ur most welcomed to email me or sms me. thank you much appreciated..thank you..see you soon..have a pleasant day..

blackhowling - bro, like this lah, when u talk to girls, aiyahhh, u scare them already larr...ok..ok..see when if u come over ok, i gv u special priority...

cheers'

Don't worry, that's what the super tele lens are for. Can take pics from far far away without scaring them off.... :lol:

hhehehe...

now i know why u n other blue n black mr2 friends wats to be cameraman bro...

psssttt...bro, teman pun nak satu copy ok..tt nanti, teman belanja minum ok...

cheers'

Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Apr 1 2005, 14:50
hahaha...
dat's y i love 2 be marshall not drifter..! :P
[snapback]859653[/snapback]​

really aaa??? I DUN BELIEVE!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :P

Hehehe gonna bring my sniper set this time on top the video cam.

hoi
bring the gals out for yum cha after the event la
I finish work after 10pm :lol: :lol:

pls sms me your yum cha location muahahaha
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Cant believe this is actually happening but nevertheless very happy!
Bring it on fellas.
Acura, wear 3" heels ok. :lol: Not like its gona make a difference anyway

lyzard dowan to drift...hehehe the world is coming to an end....

neway thks to shahir, we will be enjoying this OTS much2 more hehe

:D :P :D

Originally posted by space_cowboy@Apr 5 2005, 22:44
hhehehe...

now i know why u n other blue n black mr2 friends wats to be cameraman bro...

psssttt...bro, teman pun nak satu copy ok..tt nanti, teman belanja minum ok...

cheers'
[snapback]871980[/snapback]​

Hehe....oi cowboy bro...who u tokin abt?which blue & black MR2?hehe :lol:
Camera ALL PREPARED...hehe

dont sign me up at the wrong event man ! :P lolollo

Originally posted by DinNismo@Apr 6 2005, 12:54

Are those attachment those girls? Hua lao....I think need to borrow ladder and walk already...they all so tall...

:/

aiyoo..

Originally posted by ZeE@Apr 7 2005, 10:38
dont sign me up at the wrong event man !
lololl

eerr.. Zee sorry to disapoint you but the main citeria to be a Pit Girl requires you to be slim and attractive...so I doubt spacecowboy would make such a mistake!!..LOLOLOLOLOL

Please don't whack kau me...

thanks to all the girls who came on such short notice, and without remuneration at that.. give yourselves a pat on the back if you can reach, ok? :lol: you all really spiced up the event, but i think we need to get a few more girls to make it outstanding. just a thought la, but then again those five (or was it six?) already made enough of a distraction. :P

koboi, start recruiting earlier for OTS4, k? :)