Police Rules Tips & Summons Prices - ZTH VERSION

sob i got summon the other day.. parking at NO LINE lane also kena!!! wtf lar!!!!
if u all got read newspaper sure know bout penang free school one...
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/2/16/north/13361731&sec=North
check this out!!! i so hate my friggin school!!!!! make me waste money!!!

since this thread is about summons, i want to ask something. in this thread it is stated dat if i failed to put on the safety belt, the summon is RM 100 right.then y did i got RM 300????:hmmmm2: damn. RM 300:banghead: can anyone explain this??

protonburuk said:
since this thread is about summons, i want to ask something. in this thread it is stated dat if i failed to put on the safety belt, the summon is RM 100 right.then y did i got RM 300????:hmmmm2: damn. RM 300:banghead: can anyone explain this??

can nego.....

Guy ur can login to this website to check "saman"http://www.rilek.com.my/

u guys oso can use this add to check summons.
need to register that just oni took a few minutes before u cud check summons

http://jpj.myeg.com.my/eservices/index.jsp

Bros,

ANY LUBANG TO SETTLE THE SUMMON??
DAMN I GOT D STUPID SUMMON LAST NITE AT SUBANG!!!
STRAIGHT PIPE N TINTED!!!! NEED HELP ASAP!!! THANKS

hey all bros here..... need some feedbk from you guys. Just receive a saman letter yesterday for speeding at Kesas 44m.....dunno where the hell is that - but confirm it's just a normal highway that i used to go work everyday......:confused_smile: :confused_smile:

like that also can kena. Limit 90/ exceed 25 km/h........how much i have to pay and where to appeal for discount or it's just the same where i need to go station there to settle ?! Such a unlucky day for me............ :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

before this also kena no entry stated Rm 150......... still haven't settle yet by now

shit....... no reply tim. Seems that no 1 will go into this thread nowadays.......

Sakura , means PJ state there izit? Sarjan Ithnin........ ? Still hav to give him money rite....like what other police station doing..... Or can get a better discount when look for him ?!

hi guyz! i'm a fresh guy here.. summon problems? luckly i got ulat summon that can setle this the easiest way n also cheap. example for 200 tickets u just pay 100

ryan05: Just go n see him .. :) better discounts awaits u there ;) .. he's one of my good fren also .. i settled many summons wif him

sakura, maybe should go have a try since u said like this......your fren huh? SHall i mention your name when i'm there? What's your real name there, pm me la bro.....