Bro IM80,
M previous Lancer Cedia known in Japan & a.k.a Lancer ES in europe & State...
Plan to convert to full E7 bodykit but after that change plan...hehehehhe![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()

After that The King change to the real E7 la![]()

Bro IM80,
M previous Lancer Cedia known in Japan & a.k.a Lancer ES in europe & State...
Plan to convert to full E7 bodykit but after that change plan...hehehehhe![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()

Yo Andy & IM80,
confirm will be in KK after christmas, will confirm allof u the date later.
p/s: already get the quotation kah for the mollycarbide brake?
Normally is no problem bro IMohamad80 , But Wonderkid is in Labuan .. But last month I heard tat Wonderkid is coming to kk too ..Recomfirm me again bro... Thanks !!

Bro IMohamad80 , where are you staying ?![]()

I didnt go m meet the guy yet ... His assistance told me should be ready on next yr bro ..:sleep:

Anyone bro can help Wonderkid ?

yup, meet wit andy last 3rd nov.
Bro IM80 & Andy, we have TT la tis new year at KK together wit othe lancers from Brunei & Labuan. Any sugestion where to meet in KK?
Wowww, Wonderkit...this marbolous...hehehe...best ooo...lets plan earlier...(tidak sabar ehhh)...
Niceee...ERmmm...:hmmmm::hmmmm: Let's AndyC give a decision. He much know the place to go and stay...
Where the best place ahhh?...:hmmmm::hmmmm:
Bump:yup, meet wit andy last 3rd nov.
Bro IM80 & Andy, we have TT la tis new year at KK together wit othe lancers from Brunei & Labuan. Any sugestion where to meet in KK?
Andy, do you know if our ride lancer cs3 can use other master brake pump such as from evo or fto. My master brake pump have problem and now my car stuck in the workshop. Hope my car can be repair before I get back to Labuan. :frown:
Wonderkit, i just get the quote from Accolade...Hehehe...(skrg tgh tunggu budget dulu)...teach me nanti how to make a payment...
Bump:Bro Wonderkid , try n upgrade to a bigger pump before you upgrade ur brake .. cz at last u also need to change to a bigger pump ..
Try and ask our good member in MLOC , cz I nt sure alsoAnyone bro can help Wonderkid ?
![]()
Me??? cannot help...no experience ehhh dlm engine...i also ask Wonderkit...His the one champ Lancer for Labuan...hehehe...
Bump: AndyC,
Where u send ur car for service?...i want to change transmision oil and brake pad...how much do u think if i service at EON KK???...do u know?...
Here in Labuan almost RM500..![]()

IM80,
just go to Trinity Auto Culture la. U will see my ride over there. You can ask them the price first. and dun forget tell them it's me who recommend u. hehehehehe![]()
Alamesra ok la bro Andy. Can TT oso bah at Tjg Aru or Lintas at night time.
Bro IM80, dun forget to bring ur fren ah... kasi happening sikit...

Bro IM80 ,
I service my car at my workshop seldom go to EON and service because you will need to make appoiment a week before u bring your ride in and service .. :sleep::sleep:
maybe we can go to Alamesra and meet it's nearby UMS and 1 Borneo ... Issit okay ???![]()
Alamesra ok la bro Andy. Can TT oso bah at Tjg Aru or Lintas at night time.
Bro IM80, dun forget to bring ur fren ah... kasi happening sikit...

Wonderkid,
Haha , cz lintas sumtimes hard to get parking bah ...
so we meet up at alamesra la. I will probably be in KK from 29th Dec onwards. will notify all of u the exact date later.