david..
the website must be register wo... btw.. junction produce is from where? are the have any nice bodykit?
HidSeller said:Lighting i make three pair front n one pair rear (still waiting my kit arrive). Bodykit ar ??? can't not lah my driving style going to brake the kit ..... (still looking wald front lips) Ice will do ..... if can i put a TV inside (hehe) .... BTW ur friend 20" not suit me cause the size is 20 * 9 n 20 * 10 , i need to put min 255 35 for front n 285 (or higher ) at the back n RM 8500 for second hand is kind of expensive too ... sure no power lia ..... ( i might go for Fabulous 20". import in my self) So any gathering ???
miata said:hey i saw a alphard in HK by encrust customs , with a plasma tv inside at least 40 inch. shit man behind the drivers seat
HidSeller said:i saw few car in Mag doing that, 42" plasma ......... but not worth for me ...
Ong : The used Rims prices in Malaysia is too much (i try to arrange with my Supplier see what they can offer me ), if can i will bring it in my self ....
David : coming monday ??? no prob, But miata wanted this week leh ....
monday afternoon ahh...what time? will b free from 2pm to 4pm only wor...:DDavid_KIA-Racing said:This sat i aslo got go KL,but not drive my car lo~
Miata,monday afternoon i aslo can.
So how about Sonny and Ong??
We meet at Pandah Indah or Cheras some where la.OK??
good idea...some places like petrol station where they have restaurants?? :Dmiata said:hey find some place easy to park and not so jam also , david drive your car down :regular_smile:
ongteckweng said:good idea...some places like petrol station where they have restaurants?? :D
HidSeller said:TTDI petrol station (petronas) or Mont Kiara Projet ??? hehheeheh ..