Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

Haha...hope can easily sale it.
my nxt car...still dunno wan change wat car....
pok kai ady...so change proton car lo.Wahaha...

I like Subaru n RX8...but got some problem only...

no $$$.Haha...

enjoy it

hehehhe, hope these consider as VIP look

alfian96 said:
hehehhe, hope these consider as VIP look
saw it b4 but still can believe it. looks photoshop to me.
but, it might be real consider all the lunatics around the world with tonnes of $$$.
:biggrin:

its real

David_KIA-Racing said:
I agree...
That car is photoshop do it??rite??

it is real guys, took it from overseas website, theres 1 more photo which is a school bus, they modified it with super duper huge chrome rims and lowered it like u said "gum" to the road. but i lost it when i change my pc to laptop. all modd by the lunatic hip hop group

that 4wd is not from photoshop coz u see, the tyres are there and the height of the car is possible with that size of rims.

well, some might still dun believe it, but to me. yes i do believe it :shades_smile:

walao...really crazy man...so may i know how the inch for the rim??
i see the bigger rim jz only 26"...
BUS!!!Walao...m'sia got ppl mod bus or not??Hehe...too crazy man~

ongteckweng said:
saw it b4 but still can believe it. looks photoshop to me.
but, it might be real consider all the lunatics around the world with tonnes of $$$.
:biggrin:

should be real, cause a friend of my is driving a X5 with 24inch ...... just look the same and he is from Malaysia and the car in Malaysia now ....

a 24 inch Hammer is on the way too ......
woo Malaysia Boleh ...

the landcruiser pic.. i suspect it's fake la..
it's been on the internet for quite a long time..
and it's been discussed b4..
i juz cant recall..
but from the looks of it..
the 40" wording looks out of place.. and the front wheel.. hmm..

btw guys, i saw in the DUB mag a few months back, the americans edi hav 28" selling d.. and 30" is in the making.. 0.o
*gasp..

CraZieThug5057 said:
any dealer in kuching sarawak for HID sets like the Philips, AURA, an etc ?

go for somethinh branded .......
cause now day a lot fake brand said they are from bla bla country but end up make in China .....

ANy sarawak kian or sabahan wan to be HID dealer ????
heheheheheh ................

HidSeller said:
should be real, cause a friend of my is driving a X5 with 24inch ...... just look the same and he is from Malaysia and the car in Malaysia now ....

woo Malaysia Boleh ...

yes yes , i saw before but on toyota harier. if anyone from penang then they will know. the used car shop owner, near Komtar there.. all the cars fully modified. They owner now driving Harrier with super huge rims.

alien : errr...not sure about that. but i do believe it hehehhehee....

i will try to find back the bus photo with super duper huge rims. i'll post it up here soon.

HidSeller said:
go for somethinh branded .......
cause now day a lot fake brand said they are from bla bla country but end up make in China .....

ANy sarawak kian or sabahan wan to be HID dealer ????
heheheheheh ................

oh my fr i want la how to become one?...can u tell me ?..any preparation n steps need to be consider b4 get to the dealer of the HID?...n btw wats HID brand ur selling n where is the country origin made from>?...hows da quality?....nyway wats the best HID?..philips or aura?....

alien said:
the landcruiser pic.. i suspect it's fake la..
it's been on the internet for quite a long time..
and it's been discussed b4..
i juz cant recall..
but from the looks of it..
the 40" wording looks out of place.. and the front wheel.. hmm..

btw guys, i saw in the DUB mag a few months back, the americans edi hav 28" selling d.. and 30" is in the making.. 0.o
*gasp..

Really??US guy really is crazy 1...30"!!!Can put wat car??Hummer i think also can't la...

HidSeller said:

woo Malaysia Boleh ...

Oi...call ur fren come out la.Haha...X5 wif 24" s/rim!!!
24" in Hummer look like so small only...but if put in X5...Biggger man!!!

Some big big rim Hummer H2!!!

26"!!!
http://www.h2oc.jp/hpgen/album_pics/yanachan/20051002-yana-1.jpg
http://www.h2oc.jp/hpgen/album_pics/yanachan/20051002-yana-sam.jpg

interior....Crazy!!!

http://www.h2oc.jp/hpgen/album_pics/yanachan/20051002-yana-2.jpg
http://www.h2oc.jp/hpgen/album_pics/yanachan/20051002-yana-3.jpg

More...26" also~

http://www.h2oc.jp/hpgen/album_pics/20050821-shuichi-1.jpg
http://www.h2oc.jp/hpgen/album_pics/20050821-shuichi-2.jpg