david....so fast selling ahh..what car u plan to get...i reckon u can sell easily since already in traffic mag. 
saw it b4 but still can believe it. looks photoshop to me.alfian96 said:hehehhe, hope these consider as VIP look

David_KIA-Racing said:I agree...
That car is photoshop do it??rite??
ongteckweng said:saw it b4 but still can believe it. looks photoshop to me.
but, it might be real consider all the lunatics around the world with tonnes of $$$.
![]()
CraZieThug5057 said:any dealer in kuching sarawak for HID sets like the Philips, AURA, an etc ?
HidSeller said:should be real, cause a friend of my is driving a X5 with 24inch ...... just look the same and he is from Malaysia and the car in Malaysia now ....
a 24 inch Hammer is on the way too ......
woo Malaysia Boleh ...
HidSeller said:go for somethinh branded .......
cause now day a lot fake brand said they are from bla bla country but end up make in China .....
ANy sarawak kian or sabahan wan to be HID dealer ????
heheheheheh ................
alien said:the landcruiser pic.. i suspect it's fake la..
it's been on the internet for quite a long time..
and it's been discussed b4..
i juz cant recall..
but from the looks of it..
the 40" wording looks out of place.. and the front wheel.. hmm..
btw guys, i saw in the DUB mag a few months back, the americans edi hav 28" selling d.. and 30" is in the making.. 0.o
*gasp..
HidSeller said:should be real, cause a friend of my is driving a X5 with 24inch ...... just look the same and he is from Malaysia and the car in Malaysia now ....
a 24 inch Hammer is on the way too ......
woo Malaysia Boleh ...