Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

kelvin--- said:
alien..my plan is..erm...tat white sonata front bumper + sideskirt+ rear bumper + the tail lights...then use original 2.4 sonata grill and rear spoiler...+ 18 inches rims..tat's my plan...

wow.. tat'll be great..

david: a wira.. :embaressed_smile:

hehe..i almost forget the finishin touch part..i will need a bonnet emblem like david's monster..but i will go for hyundai's..like those on XG...

kelvin--- said:
hehe..i almost forget the finishin touch part..i will need a bonnet emblem like david's monster..but i will go for hyundai's..like those on XG...

Yahh XG/XM all damn nice here ......

HidSeller said:
today is the first time in my life see so many Korea car in one day .......
Here have damn kau a lot Kia n Hyundai but most Kia Carnival i see here got air scoop one .....
Supercharge or Turbo ????
koreans r proud with their national cars...when i was in oz, my korean friend said if u r korean n driving a foreign car, u will most probably be look down or ignore in service centre.

to them, korean made stuffs r no 1! thats why u can c these car makers r improving every year. in oz, its one of the best sellin car.

however, its totally diff story here. we support proton n p2 but in the end, what we get? a lemon car which has a outdated chassis n no second hand value. i wonder how they r goin to compete with these affordable korean cars once the market is open.

ongteckweng said:
koreans r proud with their national cars...when i was in oz, my korean friend said if u r korean n driving a foreign car, u will most probably be look down or ignore in service centre.

to them, korean made stuffs r no 1! thats why u can c these car makers r improving every year. in oz, its one of the best sellin car.

however, its totally diff story here. we support proton n p2 but in the end, what we get? a lemon car which has a outdated chassis n no second hand value. i wonder how they r goin to compete with these affordable korean cars once the market is open.

Yah not only pround abt car ... they pround abt everysingle thing they have, every one speak korea with you, they don't care what ur colour skin and where u from .....

Sonny,u at Korea now??Seoul??
Got see new Kia Optima??But i also agree new sonata better then optima.
The new sonata look like Audi A8 and BMW 7Series...

Oi,u there import korea HID ar??Hehe...cheap cheap for me la.
Help me by some Optima ass le...^.^''

eh david..do u noe where i can find the bodykit of the white sonata or not a...i kinda lost trace of the site where i got them last time...

i've got a few sonata pix i saved up for reference..
juz for u guys to hav a look..
not really vip to me.. =p
http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d44/lsh_r/sonata_ixion3.jpg
http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d44/lsh_r/sonata_ixion2.jpg

if u ask me..
the kit for the older sonata is betta lookin..
http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d44/lsh_r/b11832ae.jpg
esp the front end.. the bumper..~slurps..

David_KIA-Racing said:
Sonny,u at Korea now??Seoul??
Got see new Kia Optima??But i also agree new sonata better then optima.
The new sonata look like Audi A8 and BMW 7Series...

Oi,u there import korea HID ar??Hehe...cheap cheap for me la.
Help me by some Optima ass le...^.^''

Yah in seoul now .......
what u wan to buy ???? give me the location the best with contact so i know where to find and check the prices for u .....

is freaking cold so not confirm can buy for you or not ......
Yah doing some testing on New type HID bulb with my friend here and try to get few more product .........

oh..the ixion kit..haha...alien dude..how bout this pic? same ixion kit...

http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e11/kelkel1668/front.jpg
http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e11/kelkel1668/side.jpg
http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e11/kelkel1668/back.jpg

so...david..can consider as VIP or not a...

Kelvin,the Sonata colour so nice...
Erm...the bodykit so nice,but the rear bumper n spoiler not really nice.
Ur car when wanna custom made body kit oh??Hehe...

HidSeller said:
Yah in seoul now .......
what u wan to buy ???? give me the location the best with contact so i know where to find and check the prices for u .....

is freaking cold so not confirm can buy for you or not ......
Yah doing some testing on New type HID bulb with my friend here and try to get few more product .........

Really can help??Thx man...

here the shop website...
http://www.vtechware.com/index.htm

I wanted the dashboard meter...

if can u help me ask this 2model can suitable for my Optima or not n how much.

3D Super Version 2
http://www.vtechware.com/Interior/Gauage/3DSuperVision.jpg

Maxtrim EL gauge
http://www.vtechware.com/Interior/Gauage/Maxtrim_SonataD.jpg

can for use in Sonata,Optima n Sonata meter is same...jz the fuel meter there got a bit diff only.

But i know this is S'pore dealer...but i can't contact there shop.
there ass also import from Korea...u got see any nice mod korea car??
if got take it the pic then post it share share la...

This Sorento rear lamp cover...Hehe..thx~
http://www.vtechware.com/Exterior/Lamp/TLCover_Sorento.jpg

david the url u give me is Singapore not Korea one ......

Here don't see any nice car lah, 80% of the car here is dirty ......

Haha...so u at there got see any acc shop??
b4 i go Seoul got see 1 Skyline R33 only...and nice mod Sorento.Hehe~
So when u bck m'sia??

David_KIA-Racing said:
Haha...so u at there got see any acc shop??
b4 i go Seoul got see 1 Skyline R33 only...and nice mod Sorento.Hehe~
So when u bck m'sia

??

end of this month.
Not much nice car but saw few new aristo, damn nice lah .....

kelvin: the ori 2.4 grille is way better looking than the one i posted, but like wat david said, the rear spoiler and bumper a bit off.. more 'beng' than 'vip'..

david: the maxtrim el gauge darn nice wo.. get em quick lo..

i saw a white sorento yesterday with twin mufflers on mrr2.. hmm i've seen it here in zth sumwhere.. related to u rite david?

alien bro...i agree wif u guyz..the rear sux..i onli like the front and side..i m still stickin onto my plan to follow the white sonata instead..peace...