Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

no lar mine is SEI auto....kakakaka....

no plans to convert lar coz this one my family car...hehe

just play looks only....so u saying better not to add the box and just modify as what ongteckweng mentioned?

last time i almost got one nice looking twin muffler one but seller dun wat happen

David is your car pic somewhere in this thread...damn long man this thread...kakaka

integramania said:
no lar mine is SEI auto....kakakaka....

no plans to convert lar coz this one my family car...hehe

just play looks only....so u saying better not to add the box and just modify as what ongteckweng mentioned?

last time i almost got one nice looking twin muffler one but seller dun wat happen

David is your car pic somewhere in this thread...damn long man this thread...kakaka
mate...since urs auto...just mod back ur original SEi muffler..
than custom the tip and another tip on the other side...
there will still smokes but a lot slower la...hehe

integramania said:
bro u mean remove the fto twin muffler? any diff from the sei one?

its easier to mod with single tip muffler than twin tip muffler..unless u want to have 4 tips!!! 2 tips on each side...

yeah man...ain't tat more garangs?hehehe

nowadays ppl use those single tip oval type muffler ala bimmer style

any idea where to get these tips cheap in KL?

I got sale a VIP look muffler...is recond from Japan.U want??Hehe...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/DSCN2748.jpg
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/DSCN2749.jpg

wah David damn ganas man...but i need two lar...summor sei engine can use meh?

anyway how much?

Can use...but if u say 2hard to find another....and will lose ur car power.

Ong,my car cannot use,coz b4 custom bodykit,the ekzos there too small,cannot fit...
then wanna to sale now...RM380 japan brand,but duno wat brand~100% from Japan

wow david taikor, u got deal with vip stuff?

any nice vip rims to recommend for toyota wish? since planning to purchase a wish soon. dunno go for 1.8 or 2.0 yet :confused_smile:

Izzit VIP??Pajero 3500 V6 with 20''!!!

30-03-06_1529.jpg

30-03-06_1530.jpg

David_KIA-Racing said:
Ong,how much u can gv??

xZ,now Wish wan up price oh~duty naik la...
Wish put 20'' la~Haha...

huh serious? when naik harga? aiyak.. must faster buy it then..
20 ? too big isnt it? lol tell properly 1 la.. u vip car sifu.. so need ur help hehehehe

david..not goin to say the price coz usually i get stuffs at dealers price..urs r for buyer...lol...but im sure u can sell it...post it in marketplace la..

btw, the pajero will never look VIP even with 24" rims....coz its too bloody high!!! :biggrin: