Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

welcum carcrazy...glad more n more ppl r into vip scene...
those merz r delicious...like the SL's rims...20"!! yummy...

M.Benz W211 Fabulous...

http://img397.imageshack.us/img397/7446/eclasscopy5kw.jpg
http://img376.imageshack.us/img376/1550/eclass2copy8tr.jpg

David_KIA-Racing said:
xZ,my fren say Batu Cave got a 4X4 shop sale tat chip plag n play for many diesel turbo car.
Will get more 30-40hp...my fren Sorento using now...so powerful~but the chip so expensive!!!

huh? diesel turbo car? u mean my hilux? stolen edi bro :sad_smile:

now planning to buy wish.. and planning to mod it into vip looks

dunno where to buy yet :emoticon_U: any recommendation for wish? my fren ask me to go naza and check it out

davidsan...susah...all my cefiro gang not really into VIP la...only myself...sad...

maybe we can try to create new thread for VIP members...then can organize TT from there...

kEEP IT UP!!!

Maybe Tom will create a VIP section.

At the moment, try to get more VIP styled enthusiast to join in this forum.

alright alright...
VIP section coming up already... i start to fond of VIP style cars ler... coz my car isnt fast enough, so must go for "all show no go" style... hahahha....

just created a VIP Style car thread....lets make this happen...:biggrin:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1228390#post1228390

[quote=' xZ "]huh? diesel turbo car? u mean my hilux? stolen edi bro :sad_smile:

now planning to buy wish.. and planning to mod it into vip looks

dunno where to buy yet :emoticon_U: any recommendation for wish? my fren ask me to go naza and check it out[/quote]

Oh...too bad,now Hilux is many gv stolen already...
nvm la,now can change Wish lagi baik lo~Hehe...
Wish u wan recond or brand new??I got sale import car oso...

kelvin--- said:
david..how much is it for fabulous 18"? ...style like those benz one..

Hey,kelvin...my car oso using Fabulous rim now,but not original la...Hehe~
my signature tat Aristo oso is Fabulous rim mah...

http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/viewimage.asp?AutoID=20050830114213&Filename=86560.jpg
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/viewimage.asp?AutoID=20050830114213&Filename=86561.jpg
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/viewimage.asp?AutoID=20050830114213&Filename=86563.jpg
http://autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/viewimage.asp?AutoID=20050830114213&Filename=86564.jpg

ic...tat;s also the style i wan...sth similar to tat aristo and the benz's one..hehe..so..wut's the price for 17" and 18"?

sob...david...wait till i get a work and work my ass up 1st...then i will get enough money and then will contact u..lol...but tat time..if reli haf tat much money...sure will drive better cars liao..hehe...i m dreamin again..not day dreamin..coz nite time liao...hohoho...