Post any Car VIP Style pic here...

David_KIA-Racing said:
Wah...original u need call Japan Fabulous lo...i think 18'' is about 8k-10k...mb above
david...can be cheaper actually...get used 1 lor...from Japan....around rm5k no prob...

haikinkin said:
hi all, do u all knw where can buy the Fusa & Kitsuna in M'sia mar?

Fusa & Kitsuna is the one some of Japan Car got hangin at the front mirror de...

Any information can refer this website http://www.clublexus.com/forums/printthread.php?t=181054

hope can hear good news from u all soon...
only saw once but smaller version...my friend bought it from Japan directly...the small version already costs rm150!!

dont think they have it in msia...unless u have chop shop friend n ask them to buy in japan...

10z all big big bro, if not I think I want go buy from Japan liao lor...anyway I end of this year will go Japan also...

david..u mean the kiku knot or agemaki knot? agemaki knot is easy..but kiku..i m stil tryin to diy now...the one they hang is size large or medium?

David_KIA-Racing said:
Oh...too bad,now Hilux is many gv stolen already...
nvm la,now can change Wish lagi baik lo~Hehe...
Wish u wan recond or brand new??I got sale import car oso...

brand new, wish nfl intrested in black colour, price around how much? naza gave rm 165k:confused_smile:

Bro xZ, u may look for my wish member working in Naza PJ. His name is Bryan and driving a Wish also.

20" rims!!!n wif the Brembo Ferrari F40!!!woooooo.........
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i46/hanchai/c7a5a58b.jpg

tis is 3.0 latest accord wif wald bodykit.......coz i feel tat tis car got a bit like VIP style so juz share wif u guys de....check it out......

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i46/hanchai/ceaf94d4.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i46/hanchai/6866a969.jpg