Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Your rev limiter is there for a reason, leave it alone unless you engine has been worked to utilize more engine revolution. For that you need better internals and bearings
been using it for more than a year now... Trust me when i say.. u don't need it really... You will get bored of it after a few days.. It won't fark your engine, it usually depends on how often and how hard you use it.. If u set Gain to F and at low rpm's.. then you are asking for trouble..
I am driving a stock DC5 with air filter and full exhaust changed. Anyhow, my clutch is going to habis soon i think ... i need advise for below 2 issue.
Hello, is there any gsr CM5A @ gsr terbalik owner who's using super single clutch(9.5") here?..i wish to know is there any super single clutch which is plug n play to the CM5A 9.5" clutch gearbox..if you do, pls...
Dear all sifu, I've just bought the Pivot ACS-X. But Dun have the manual and wiring diagram for it. Is anyone here using tis gadget? Can kindly help me on the wiring colour code and diagram. Thank in advance..