Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Your rev limiter is there for a reason, leave it alone unless you engine has been worked to utilize more engine revolution. For that you need better internals and bearings
been using it for more than a year now... Trust me when i say.. u don't need it really... You will get bored of it after a few days.. It won't fark your engine, it usually depends on how often and how hard you use it.. If u set Gain to F and at low rpm's.. then you are asking for trouble..
Hi guys.. i plan to sell my MR2 SW20 1996 model. Anyone know any bank still provide Hire purchase loan ? I try to ask AMBank but they said only offer loan for 1998 model onwards. Please advice.
One of our E7 fren kena break in last night somewhere at City Star Hotel at KL. I dont know specific location but this is the info that I get. He's my Terengganu MLOC.Luckily his car not...
Very soon I will be an owner of a 2003 RX8. Liked it when I read about it in the auto magazines and fell in love with it when I saw it in the flesh. Had a thrill when I drove it. Now that I am getting one, been...