67.3 KB · Views: 220
  • 27042009469.jpg
    27042009469.jpg
    59 KB · Views: 217
  • 27042009474.jpg
    27042009474.jpg
    34.8 KB · Views: 216
aiyo ,

I cannot tahan already lar , the wiring is so neat , must send my car back to them to rewire it again plus install bk the outstanding 3 nos of ecu........hahahahahahahahahahaha

3 ecu? ...u wanna play your tiptronic arr......

good good...means u getting back oem steering? can sell me ur TRD steering?

can can can ......if the wire man put effort to do it hahahahahahahahaha

Not only tip tronic , auto cruise ler n somemore the air cond can blow from left to right , up and down automaticaly ler hahahahahahahahahaha

Peng yew dosent work on him ...it only works on ah chai only.......as for him mmmm........i dont know hahahahahahahaha....weird guy ...... u know what i mean? hahaahahaha

bro jahax-dont ajak2 only,we thot u come the other day!!
arrange with bro porosaki-maybe tonite???

Insane! :bawling: altezza also using supra stuff jor...

^-^ Long time no see already... big brother Jahax and Porosaki bro.. hahaha!!! remember the little bird with AE101.. anyway just kacau! hahahah!!!:rofl::rofl:

TTDI tt r!!! :rofl::rofl:

1jtezza ...

i was never informed of any TT lor ... last time was the one that i dropped by at BTS

sBirdz ...

hows life leng chai ... still remember u of course ... so still with the 20V?

hahaha.. Shit le.. but i lupa ur face jor la.. Bro Jahax... :D

even ur guys car also i duno who and who already...

yep!~ still with 20v... miss the time chasing u all when shifting place tt... brake sucks... torque sucks... ends up Balls missing after goes home... :rofl::rofl:

Wanna try to chase u guy one more round again.. But lots of SUPRATEZZA here le... :rofl::rofl: Takut la... HAHAHAHAHAHHAH!!!:rofl::rofl:

can i join u guys? but iam driving a old corona with 1jz-gte?

when u guys have tt?

hello test,

we all here dont compare things want ........cee mau ? :)

can i join u guys? but iam driving a old corona with 1jz-gte?

when u guys have tt?

Sure can.

mostly on Fridays. TT at cyberjaya but gather at bandar tasik selatan at 10pm 1st before convoy to cyberjaya.

Can call me at 012-2365833 or alex 019-2642539