mr. teh, i dont have anything against you, hope you dont misunderstand.
if that is the case, i would personally suggest
1. folks here to consider Royal Purple instead. their fully Synthetic is cheaper than Q8 although only by a few ringgit per quart, and could be even better. after looking how prices for Q8 going up after it has got so popular especially with the local motoring scene, which has all along i have predicted, i am giving it up after 25 months using them. besides, who knows Royal Purple may even outperform Q8. i will give it a try.
2. try to get from Eneos or shops in Sunway where the prices are still old prices as of last week. Maybe after my post all will be new price already.
3. 65 bucks for 4 litre mineral?
Royal Purple, here I come!
if that is the case, i would personally suggest
1. folks here to consider Royal Purple instead. their fully Synthetic is cheaper than Q8 although only by a few ringgit per quart, and could be even better. after looking how prices for Q8 going up after it has got so popular especially with the local motoring scene, which has all along i have predicted, i am giving it up after 25 months using them. besides, who knows Royal Purple may even outperform Q8. i will give it a try.
2. try to get from Eneos or shops in Sunway where the prices are still old prices as of last week. Maybe after my post all will be new price already.
3. 65 bucks for 4 litre mineral?
Royal Purple, here I come!