Road Bullies in Seremban

Title should read....Road Bullies in Malaysia.
Then one day, someone will talk about my car. hahahaha I admit I'm a road bully to those who just don't give jack's nuts about other drivers. hehehe

Aiya.. this thing i experienced soooooOOOoOooOo many times!

You mistake since u highlight him back. THe lesson to learn here is this..
its simple:

1. Behind u got suv/mpv tinted with HID light..
2. ITs blardy annoying coz HID light not adjusted properly(too high).
3. U annoyed and wanna hibeam him back.
4. But first, look in the vanity mirror.. look at ur own face. Are u a gangster? Are u a ahlong mafia? do u own a gun? hv u hit people badly before?

If answer is yes, goto 5, if no goto 6.

5. Let him pass, hibeam him back and get ready to fight till one of u die.
6. Let him pass. Period.

better be safe than sorry.

The police should have a road block and test for light beam height. No point having a roadblock without this crucial test, get to saman more too, even though we know that in Bolehland, $$ boleh settle on the spot, but some users will feel the $$ getting tighter and adjust their light back to normal, thus less and less of this problems arise.

The factor affecting "light glaring to road users" doesn't come from the light frequency a.k.a the colour of light coming out, but from those who don't adjust their light height properly after tempering with the light during the changing process. The JPJ should have control a standard light height so that it is ample enough to let the driver see the further down the road and not too high to blind the car in front.

Any1 agree?

sure i agree. its not what TYPE of light. its the ANGLE of light.

but then, u think JPJ or any jabatan gives a flying shit about
enforcement nowadays?

i still see a lot of car using strobe lights, dark tinted, non-adjusted HID,
mirror plate number.. etc etc.

satria_95 said:
Title should read....Road Bullies in Malaysia.
Then one day, someone will talk about my car. hahahaha I admit I'm a road bully to those who just don't give jack's nuts about other drivers. hehehe

satria... u should not be road bully. pls consider this.

there are some cases where the car that "seems" dont give jacks nut about other drivers, are actually a victim too.

i had experience of this.. i was in middle lane and suddenly the car in front of me emergency brake.. there is nothing in front of him.. it was in 3 lane hiway.. i dun noe why he brake suddenly.. i also brake emergency but i stayed in my lane.. the car didnt brake til stop.. (only brake til 40km/h liddat). i din horn him coz i thought he suddenly heart attack or something.. after a while, he regain speed.
at the time i brake, the car behind me (wira) oso brake hard... he horned me like hell..some more curse2 while he pass at right side.. its not my fault.. he prolly din see the car in front since my car is a bit taller than him.. (i drove mini mpv that time)

after that i potong the car in front as he drive quite slowly.. then i oso almost pass the wira, when suddenly he swerve to fast lane in front of me and start to brake.. WTF??? i go back to center lane.. then he speed off...

So... WTF? not my fault, but ppl bully me.. im normally hot tempered person.. but in the streets, i realize that even the car looks stupid or drive stupidly, there is no point of bullying him.

aiyo...this metter always also got one wan la...TR good decision...it happend to me at mantin hillroad also..but it was a kancil...me was in a hurry so i was on hazard light and i wanted to overtake him cause something happened...after i overtook..the fello tiong kau me...even show a stick..wtf???i juz dun care...juz go as my usual speed..after awhile see tht idiot uturn and go away liow...stupid idiot..waste his petrol chasing me...

doncityz,
Well, one thing is that I don't do stuff like suddenly cut in front of you, while you're about to over take me, and then brake hard. In most high beam cases, I just flip the rear view mirror up. If that doesn't help, I try to over take a car and then move in front of that car. hahaha So the other car will block the light. I just don't understand why those people don't bloody look at their dash board.

There is also this particular vios and honda city that's got their bodoh HID adjusted so high, it's like a combo of low beam, mid beam and high beam. In short, it feels 100% like a stadium floodlights. And those 2 idiots appeared in the WestCoast Custom car show at Sunway Pyramid. Their car has got big square lines on the side of their car. Know how to modify car but don't even know how to adjust their bodoh lamps.

satria, whats ur point mentioning about the vios and city? u got issues with non proton cars?

actually not only vios and city, even the old saga i experience with damn high HID lah.. its not the car has problem, its the owner!

Eh...if we got bully on the road and go report. Then if our car sustain damage from human aspects like smash windscreen, dented bonnet...etc...will our previous report come in handy ??

report will help in police statistics.
it wont help u get back the smashed window.

Unless you really videoed or have photograph while that guy throw it out and smashed your windscreen. =P

donCityZ said:
satria, whats ur point mentioning about the vios and city? u got issues with non proton cars?
Well, to be honest, I don't have any issues at all with any cars in this whole planet but I may have issues about people who don't read posts carefully and come up with sentences like, "you got issues with non proton cars?" You know what I mean?

hahaha... come on la, no need to yell here... its a tease only.. aiya.. so sensitive aa? bro, sorry, ok?

Quote from wishclubmalaysia.com
Folks,

My contacts just reverted.

WNU 7359 is registered on a kapchai.
WNU 7539 is registered on a Toyota Avanza.

Either the ZTH forum gave false information OR the number plate on that white Wish is a false one. More likely the latter.

Be careful and please keep a look out.

doncity,
I ain't shouting. Just getting people to answer my question. Well, I reacted that way cos your statement didn't include any expression so typically, I would act by thinkin that you're serious about it. On the net, expressionless statement would typically be taken as a serious no-joke statement. And I've got more issues with proton cars cos I'm driving one. So many problems already. buahaha That's why I'm thrashing my car.

His contacts just reverted? I wonder how he got the information just like that. So if I provided my car registration number to him, he'll be able to find my details too? Fark the country for releasing information out just like that. And speaking of no privacy in this babiland, did y'all know that digi sells customer information to whoever that wants to buy it? Dumb arsed govt.

Well If U work with JPJ or Police of course U can get the information from the car number. For start he didn't release any personal detail so don't be panic or blame to your own country. Any country in the world is all the same brother. Don't think if U're in US or UK U gonna have privacy.

I saw that Wish again on Sat night but still cant get a clear view of his no plate because he change the no plate to those small small wordings. I was riding with my friend on a bike and its at night around 10.30pm. So decide to follow him and se where he stay...

Man the area he's staying is so damn kampung. All the roads is sempit like hell only 1 car can pass and lots of mud road we decided not to follow any more cause the place is very sunyi and its near forest already.

I'm sure that i'm not giving false info here. I have a witness in my car. As i'm not driving alone.

bro titan;

then, i guess u better be careful

he might sensed someone is following him n he wanna bring u to some other place..then wat will happened,....we duno

remember, anything went wrong juz report to police ASAP....

take care