Originally posted by Ah Pang+Sep 26 2004, 21:15 -->
QUOTE (Ah Pang @ Sep 26 2004, 21:15 )
--QuoteBegin-coolblue
@Sep 25 2004, 03:53
ah choy ... usj , rotary specialist
ah kee , links power sunway

if johor .. must be vaz-maz & vis-work ,

linkspower??good meh??

spend rm100k there also get 400hp only worr... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
waulau.. spend for 100k only got 400hp :o ? what car is that?

Originally posted by Ah Pang+Sep 26 2004, 21:15 -->
QUOTE (Ah Pang @ Sep 26 2004, 21:15 )
--QuoteBegin-coolblue
@Sep 25 2004, 03:53
ah choy ... usj , rotary specialist
ah kee , links power sunway

if johor .. must be vaz-maz & vis-work ,

linkspower??good meh??

spend rm100k there also get 400hp only worr... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
:o Oh My god!!! 100k and only 400 ponies? Dude you got your arse done by that chinaman. Mother of god!!! How long have you been an owner of the FD? You member of rx7forum.com right? WHats your nick??

dave

HAHAHAHAHA.....RELAX bros....not me la,i where got rm100k...
a friend who aint talking crap la,basically who got rm100k ripped...there's only 1 rx7 in Links anyway...so,let things be la... B) B) B)

my nick there is Pangster.cheers....

i know where i'm NOT taking my car to now. With 100k i can personally bring in the guys from RE Japan to tune and upgrade my car man.
Jeezzzzuzz

i know this guy in johore who is good in rotaries

u can call him...

012 7522238
(guna)

just say u are joshua's friend.

100k for 400 ponies?

man i've spent only like 3k usd and im already shooting 320whp......

heheheh that is a rip off man......

Rotary's

vteckiller said:
i know this guy in johore who is good in rotaries

u can call him...

012 7522238
(guna)

just say u are joshua's friend.

Well I would back that up vteckiller.
This guy is truly a lover of RE's.He is doing it out of love for this Dr.Wankel's design.