Sepang Track Day April 2006

wicked.....

i have one passenger... no need to count him in right ? he is not tracking.

can call him by "jindon"

8th person is

Lim Chin Hau M3

phat7 said:
Updates:

RE Group Attendance & Payment

1. Adrian Loh RX-8
2. Looi RX-7
3. Jack Lim R34
4. Nicholas Lee Supra
5. Wood Tan RX-8
6. Lai Weng Chye
7. Tan Lip Chong RX7
6. Sukhdev RX-7

7. Wong Eu Joe RX-7
10.Shukor Mazda 6
11.alchemis RX-7
12.Glen McGarry X-trail turbo
13. jai13 RX-8
14. Zal RX7 aka Pornsta From Indonesia

Singapore
1) SamLim - Rx7
2) DonJuan - Rx7
3) CoupeM -Rx8
4) stephy - Rx8
5) sgrenesis -Rx8
6) Kaz Shirane -Rx7
7) YellowFD - Rx7 (not tracking)
8) 4-Tooth - Rx8
9) Xman - Rx8
10) koodoo - Rx8
11) Willy - WRX
12)Marc - AE86
13)Mike - WRS

Boony - Your TT slip said 8 people but i only see 7. Could you please update 8th person. I could have missed out.

All- Briefing Will be carried out on track morning. Please remember very important details:

1) Helmets
2) Shoes

DONJuan - Our Singaporean counterpart will update us on the possibility of a meetup in the evening for drinks and dinner. Where are you guys putting up? Let me know.

BrianHPC (the organiser) will chime in shortly should you have any questions. Please do not hesitate to call me for information or naything else. My number is 019 4566 703.

Diablo - Whats the schedule for the pre-track morning? Shall we arrange to meet at rest area for some drinks and quick makan?

ALL - I apologise if i missed out on anybody. I have been super busy with work. This trackday will be categorised as Stage 1. and with your continuous support i hope to make Stage 2. happen in July/August.

Please remember - Your fees of RM170 (apart for sepang track rental) goes to the RMCC- Ronald Mcdonald Childrens Charity.

something interesting.....

i got a fren told me that last weekend, the OPEN track day has 200 over cars on the track....the cars on that day is more than endurance race (80 over cars).

my fren went there with a WRX, reach track, already traffic jam, cars that go on track.. most car just one round and they are back on the pit and alot of RED flags (car accidents). basically, my friend didn't get to run although paid.

is our track day gonna be that big amount of cars ? probably we get the organizer to come give another briefing.

Alchemis - We will have a max of 40 cars on track each round. Thats what I at least have been promised. There's been many open track days and the reason i do not bother to arrange then is because of the exact reasons you mentioned above.

wicked....
then it'll be very nice to drive....

imagine... 90 cars on the track.... 200 over queue to go in... and full of red flag...

bro, can we carry passengers r? my car Mazda 6 can bring one kampung of people :P no lar just kidding.. maybe just one passenger like BT3 last time is it..? need to pay for him also r?

Berg- No Passengers allowed. There will be a trained instructer with you.

All- Please make sure you clean your car of cd's, cd case, tapes, coins etc so they dont go around flying and hitting you in the head.

We dont want any red flags as this cuts down the momentum.

Also heard Hannah Tan is going to be there. who is she?

dude,

you`ve been spending too much time on your car or work...
time to cuci mata.. hehe
hannah tan = hot chick..
http://veecee.smugmug.com/photos/46129548-M.jpg

source : http://veecee.smugmug.com/gallery/997819

for the pre track.Im going to scout a bit more tonite.So ill post the update late night.As for last resort,yeah its gonna be the rest area. :(

No probs amir. This is the first track event we're organising so its okay to plan something simple. Give it your best and i'll arrange for you to interview with that hannah girl.

eh hello narx-clayton. i'm old alreadylah somemore married so how will i know her. Young fellows like you should be drooling mah. The things i have to do for you guys!! ;)

boss Dave

pusing satu subang ledi.im pretty positive that we cant eat anywhere together inside subang on this saturday morn.Its working day and school all.
im still thinking on possible places,but the rest area should be ok right?

hannah tan *drools*

s2000 chic.yeehaw

btw,really ar cannot take passenger at all? alaa i wanna ride shotgun and record also leh

amir- i think thats best. lets arrange to meet at rest stop heading towards sepang.

i'll arrange for you something better. involves being the passenger of a very very fast car around sepang!!

wicked.....hannah tan... i can kick my fren that's onboard to fetch her :P

respect...Amir..

can anyone be specific which rest area ?

the one with alot of petrol station ? almost at KLIA that one ?

oh yeah....

what time is the meet up ?

i think there's place.... somewhere towards USJ, before the bridge, there's a 24 hours A and W..... morning should be able to meet there........ just a suggestion... if anyone says ok .. then we can be there.... got places to park as well.

so what time what time what time what time what time what time what time what time what time what time??????? i damn excited now :P