SIC Open Track Day : Toyota Attendance

danny101 is preparing himself for MME2006 & he has big plan: getting 1st in class overall & class C.

hmmnn...have a very big plan huh..:biggrin: ..hahaha..danny101 & 399 same team..ask member here then form a team call "Team ZEROTOHUNDRED" join the MME2006..??

not me not me.... i'm just a spectator. danny & de blue r in the same team, infact.

sssshhh......!!! i'm defecting to Team danny101 this yr. don't tell mizuno san plzzzzzzzz!

de blue's said:
0k la...danny...let 399 help u be a crew la.....wash rim only...hahahaha

hello......can u plz go home to feed your daughter NOW????

399 said:
hello......can u plz go home to feed your daughter NOW????
feed milk to daughter better than feeding sperm to china dolls........muahahahahhahah :biggrin:

hahahah ya loh can save money for mod car....so that why ever night i go home ma....
so body still single....he don know wa....hahahahaha

sorry ....for got liao....this few week busy to tune n setting my car,,,,try to wack honda...hahahah

can u give me the salbelt seller no ols....missing liao....

+-x%xyz><@#$%!!! i'm going to sabotage your takashimaya's tuned precious!

no no no pls don touch my baby.....is not takashimaya.....is nishimiya san from 1/4 hi perfprmace tuning factory japan.......give me the no la...

damn u! i deleted d! now i'm going to turn your car into nisin noodle!