law,
Leslie told me about ur 'adventure'...thx goodness you're ok. 2ndly to your car la..considering it's some scratches..so still quite lucky la both u and ur car ! hehe..
U mean u went to the track with a botak A046 ah ? U really hero ah ! AD07 in terms of grip I dun think is better than 046 la. But sidewall wise, no doubt. AD07 sidewall damn hard ! So is a plus point for hard cornering (track la..).
Jon,
How was your tyre performing ? I think this is your 1st track day rite after getting it from SG ?
DD,
Jon got that tyre from SG la..very good price. I think here difficult to get and if can get also, cost a bomb ! Your brake sudah siap ? Can speedrun liao this weekend ? Heard from Leslie today your oil pump fix liao wor...hehe....
Leslie told me about ur 'adventure'...thx goodness you're ok. 2ndly to your car la..considering it's some scratches..so still quite lucky la both u and ur car ! hehe..
U mean u went to the track with a botak A046 ah ? U really hero ah ! AD07 in terms of grip I dun think is better than 046 la. But sidewall wise, no doubt. AD07 sidewall damn hard ! So is a plus point for hard cornering (track la..).
Jon,
How was your tyre performing ? I think this is your 1st track day rite after getting it from SG ?
DD,
Jon got that tyre from SG la..very good price. I think here difficult to get and if can get also, cost a bomb ! Your brake sudah siap ? Can speedrun liao this weekend ? Heard from Leslie today your oil pump fix liao wor...hehe....