Sotong Sotong in KLCC!!!!

Originally posted by EcstacyElmo@Mar 1 2005, 21:42
careful orrh...
nanti he have a planta gang there once they see u hit him they drag u to toilet n take turn to planta u... :lol: :lol:

u think arh...do they re-use the planta for breakfast ar??? :lol: :lol: :lol:
can't believe i actually ask that :lol: :lol: :P

how come frm planta gang become sotong one?
how come have transition? i tot sotong meant blur.. :ph34r: see the topic title i blur blur also.. :D :P
hahahaha....u r right....planta gang bang.....hahahaha...yucks..... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by ravis@Mar 2 2005, 07:32
Bangla's like to hold hand & walk..............confirmed gay
yeah i seen a few....strang....i have seen 1 in sunway PJS7....... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Me to, i always see them in sbn. Best part is..........they walk with holding hands but they go to brothels also with holding hands...........yup........there is few hot spots in sbn which everyone knows lah.........it's a place for screwing but how come they go there also with holding hands ? So r they gay or what ? or r they both ? WTF! Guys, end of every month after they get their pay...... all these farkers will go screwing one............it's like a routine for them

Originally posted by ravis@Mar 2 2005, 11:29
Me to, i always see them in sbn. Best part is..........they walk with holding hands but they go to brothels also with holding hands...........yup........there is few hot spots in sbn which everyone knows lah.........it's a place for screwing but how come they go there also with holding hands ? So r they gay or what ? or r they both ? WTF! Guys, end of every month after they get their pay...... all these farkers will go screwing one............it's like a routine for them
sometime we cannot confirm whether they are gay or not....hard to predict..... :lol: :lol: maybe their friendship are too good then they think they have to walk hand in hand.....

Originally posted by AE-86+Mar 2 2005, 11:40 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Mar 2 2005, 11:40 )
--QuoteBegin-ravis
@Mar 2 2005, 11:29

sometime we cannot confirm whether they are gay or not....hard to predict..... :lol: :lol: maybe their friendship are too good then they think they have to walk hand in hand.....[/b][/quote]
Hmm, how nice if i can get that kinda frendship............

Originally posted by ravis+Mar 2 2005, 11:52 -->
QUOTE (ravis @ Mar 2 2005, 11:52 )
Originally posted by AE-86@Mar 2 2005, 11:40
--QuoteBegin-ravis

sometime we cannot confirm whether they are gay or not....hard to predict..... :lol: :lol: maybe their friendship are too good then they think they have to walk hand in hand.....

Hmm, how nice if i can get that kinda frendship............ [/b][/quote]
:huh: u wanna be like them? gay like? :blink:

Originally posted by psyk+Mar 2 2005, 12:01 -->
QUOTE (psyk @ Mar 2 2005, 12:01 )
Originally posted by ravis@Mar 2 2005, 11:52
--QuoteBegin-ravis

:huh: u wanna be like them? gay like? :blink:[/b][/quote]
Of course not untill holding hands lah dude..................my imej will spoil.............i go for girl's not guys.......errrr yucks!

those bangla holding hands is not necessary to be gay, they hold hands because they are closed friend/best friend. as explained by themselves and also by documentary file

cheers... :)

Originally posted by 4agze@Mar 2 2005, 12:33
those bangla holding hands is not necessary to be gay, they hold hands because they are closed friend/best friend. as explained by themselves and also by documentary file

cheers... :)
Dude..............what documentary file r u talking about :( ?

Originally posted by ravis+Mar 2 2005, 12:15 -->
QUOTE (ravis @ Mar 2 2005, 12:15 )
Originally posted by psyk@Mar 2 2005, 12:01
Originally posted by ravis@Mar 2 2005, 11:52
--QuoteBegin-ravis

:huh: u wanna be like them? gay like? :blink:

Of course not untill holding hands lah dude..................my imej will spoil.............i go for girl's not guys.......errrr yucks! [/b][/quote]
hahahahahaha.... :lol: :lol: :lol: