Sotong Sotong in KLCC!!!!

Originally posted by ravis@Mar 1 2005, 17:15
It's very common to sense this kinda matter's lah dude............can't they use something else instead of planta.......i mean it taste's a lil bit saltish rite, then how to F@#$ using that lah..............
this is just explanation like we guys used to talk cock when we yum cha rite.... thats y they either can use KY or condom...but i don think condom can lah... they need oily....so they won pain when they try to F@#k the backside... :lol: :lol: disgusting creatures...

At least creatures do with opposite sex but damn this farkers doing it with same sex some more with planta............hmm..............

Originally posted by ravis@Mar 1 2005, 17:25
At least creatures do with opposite sex but damn this farkers doing it with same sex some more with planta............hmm..............
hahaha....cant blame them lah....they are born by nature....some of them maybe bcos their parents got some matter since they were young....... :lol: :lol: :lol: ... they are humans too....

aiyah, cannot blame them also la... some also do transvestite...

some are born and some because of sex experience ...

fuihh....stop the planta thing la, i takut nak makan roti planta liow.

Originally posted by DimDimer@Mar 1 2005, 18:23
fuihh....stop the planta thing la, i takut nak makan roti planta liow.
hahaha....don worry lah....do u all seen a couple of gay married???? <_<

oh man, I can just imagine. Sotongs!!!!

I wonder how I would react if being stalked by sotongs. Scary ler. Worse than being stalked by gals ler..

SCARY!!! stalking all the way in the bookstore and when going out, he has to come out and see us leaving? OMG... imagine him following you to your car and following you home and saying that you lied to him and all.... SCARY! :lol:

Originally posted by astalavista_baby@Mar 1 2005, 18:32
oh man, I can just imagine. Sotongs!!!!

I wonder how I would react if being stalked by sotongs. Scary ler. Worse than being stalked by gals ler..

SCARY!!! stalking all the way in the bookstore and when going out, he has to come out and see us leaving? OMG... imagine him following you to your car and following you home and saying that you lied to him and all.... SCARY! :lol:
hmmm....just whacke him and make him realize lor....hahaha...whack him as hard as u can....lolz....and present him 1 dozen of planta then.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

careful orrh...
nanti he have a planta gang there once they see u hit him they drag u to toilet n take turn to planta u... :lol: :lol:

u think arh...do they re-use the planta for breakfast ar??? :lol: :lol: :lol:
can't believe i actually ask that :lol: :lol: :P

how come frm planta gang become sotong one?
how come have transition? i tot sotong meant blur.. :ph34r: see the topic title i blur blur also.. :D :P

Dudes, dun underestimate tis sotong's...................if u r salah haribulan they will attack u and u will live ur life to regret......they look only like sotong but they r strong. Worst if u r attacked by bunch of them......likely u will be gang raped and dumped in the back alley's of Jln Alor

nobody have encountered stalked by a girl before ah? why all the odd topics.. sotong la.. planta la.. sotong gang up bang some poor innocent guy la.. aihhh..

Originally posted by psyk@Mar 1 2005, 22:15
nobody have encountered stalked by a girl before ah? why all the odd topics.. sotong la.. planta la.. sotong gang up bang some poor innocent guy la.. aihhh..
Dude, trust me......this is happening

:ph34r: damn...and i only thought it was stuff meant to scare ppl like the bogeyman...
this is the planta-man.... :ph34r:

DimDimmer,
You sure gave him lots of info for a first time conversation. Should be a little more careful since Malaysia is hardly a safe place outside anymore.

no la my name, my working place, the place i stay all tipu wan. so siow meh let him know everything.

Even the Bangla VCD seller in Petaling Street also u must beware.

The other day I was as KLCC too and I saw a group of "merry men" about to go to toilet but they are dressed in girls clothes but can still define them as guys... so they were contemplating whether to go to womens toilet or mens. I didn't stay behind to see (movie starting) but wondering any of you saw such funny stuff or not? Just curious.