ICE -In Car Entertainment

Sound Proof For Doors (2 Layers) Include Installation At Only Rm250

Nxes

SP MAT Sound Proofing

SOLID QUIETNESS MAKES DRIVING A PLEASURE

This sound proof is made from modified bitumen where by it contains butyl core complete with alluminium backing. Modified bitumen is different from others where by it can with stand higher temperature than nomal bitumen.Normal bitumen will get harden easily.Once it is harden no damping effect will occur thus no sound proofing effect.This is a modified bitumen to stand this kind of extreme wheather.

What we are providing here is 2 layers of sound proofing.

Feeling irritated while driving due to the excessive noise from the road? Unsatisfied with the bass produce by your speaker? Feeling unsecured with noise coming in from the thin metal body of your car?

All of this could come to an end with this Sound Proofing Mat.

Benefits of Sound proofing
• Reduce excessive noise created by the road from the car tyres.
• Reduce significantly on exhaust sound when stick on the correct area.
• Increase solidness of the car body such as doors, bonnet and other parts of the car.
• Increase the production of bass from your car speaker.
• Reduce vibration of door panels if correct installation had been done to the doors.

Important:
• Ensure that the surface of installation to be done are free from oil, grease, dirt & others in order to obtain good adhesiveness.

Price:
• Starting from RM 250 + installation at our center (some car maybe more expensive due the the size of the door)

Installation for other part of the car are upon request with different price.

For further information:
• Call Lim : 012-3716233

• sp.JPG
    sp.JPG
    24.9 KB · Views: 3,554
  • sp 2.JPG
    sp 2.JPG
    26.9 KB · Views: 888
  • sp logo.JPG
    sp logo.JPG
    27.5 KB · Views: 728
  • superlon.JPG
    superlon.JPG
    26.2 KB · Views: 945
  • IMG_4263 resize.JPG
    IMG_4263 resize.JPG
    88.6 KB · Views: 453
  • IMG_4292 resize.JPG
    IMG_4292 resize.JPG
    75.7 KB · Views: 475
  • IMG_4296 resize.JPG
    IMG_4296 resize.JPG
    70.7 KB · Views: 487
  • IMG_4320 resize.JPG
    IMG_4320 resize.JPG
    118.2 KB · Views: 677
hi there. interested with ur service. may i know what kind of those soundproof material u using? sika or dynamat, etc?

[wAhLaU]

hai bro..i have pm u..tq for ur great interest..

regards,lim

arturo

hai bro..i have pm u..hopefully v can work something out.tq

regards,lim

silverEVO1

hai bro..yes same price.tq

edwinlcw

hai bro..4 doors...tq

cookie81

have pm u.tq n look forward to ur reply soon.

regards,lim

all pm has been replied.if i have missed out any please do let me know.thank tou for u guys support.

regards,lim

all pm has been replied.if i have missed out any please do let me know.thank you for u guys support.

regards,lim

Pls PM me price for Proton Savvy. Doors only. Installation location? I'm in Shah Alam

lim,
how many days notice for an appointment?

cruiser

hai..better one day before..but if so happen that day u want to the installation n i m free then should not be a prob..thanks

installation in Jb

Hi there, are you using dynamat or ... and do you provide installation in JB? if so how much? might be able to gather a few friends together to make your trip worth while.

Cheers,
Wil

blingblaze

only in kl bro..sorry about that unless i go down to jb one day i call u?