Speed trap for CNY07

sure or not 1 1/2 from seremban to jb?
i use trunk road from tampin to segamat in 100-110kmh oso need 1 hour ++.

starwing,
I thought you take your starwing galactica and fly at 175kmh just a bit above the road? hehehe

Wanna speed? put false number plate lor. haha

Jerry:

No la that time fuel price hike, had to downtune the galactica to fly slower, and then .. better also at least im touching the ground :P

basil,

juz buy 2 air tiket thn straigh to p.p lo, hehe...ur toll fee n petrol oso gao gao. ha

and you can feel the SPPPPPEEEDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD too :P

At least i m talking sense by wanting speed....unlike some ppl does not corelate wit speed by saying travling at 120km/h is at a slow speed......non teoritical.......

no fighting......
basil....relax la.....
so fast shoot ppl d mer???

With the current technology that one can have in the car, ABS, suspension, less drag, etc travelling at 120 is way too slow. Cars nowadays can go 120 anytime, man. Then again, I pity you that you have not discovered the beauty of trunking. Nowadays, the roads are all nicely tarmac`ed and some are even better than N-S highway.

Wanna speed, speed smartly.

Still wanna feel more speed, try trunking with a bike 'cruising' at 160 to Mentakap from Karak.

Fast is just a word for people to interprete what is fast. Given to an old lady in a small car, 80 might be too fast for her. Give a rempit on a RXZ, probably 140 is just nice. Fast? What is fast? Put your hand on a hot pan, seconds feels like minutes. Put your hand on a hot girl, hours seems like second. It is all relativity.

Cheers

I wan to speed smart tat is y this thread i s created.......

Everyone assumption on fast is diffrent, so does you and me.....so there is no exact meaning for fast for everyone???

hahaha...
starwing....ur post make me laugh man....
cant LOL coz in office....sigh.....
good comparison u hav there....
v true especially on the hot pan/hot gal part....

but then i think u should've come to JB n experience the "pot-hole rally".....
nice roads r hard to comeby in jb.....
wahahahaha.....

was in KL n ipoh for 5 days last week.....
driving has been damn smooth....
but the time when i reach JB.....
its like "welcome back to the pot-hole state"....
n i receive a warm welcome till now!!!

heehee...
off topic d....

last time.. when travelling 140/150 KL -> Pagoh... i never eve kene speed trap... but 1 day... my air cond kaput... so i just travelling around 110/120 with my window open... guest wat... after 1 week..i got that saman ekor ... damn...

yeah.. thnx man .. but was doing slow after tat .. it was relaxing while chit-chats and some experiences on the north country .. doesnt felt bored or sleepy .. ;)

that's good if we got fren together on long journey..... more safer then drive alone.
but this coming cny i drive back to ipoh alone.....

yayaya, agree u calvin, if got chance ur guy shld come jb, can let u eye open big big to dodge the hole....hahaha

tht rite my lip kena cos the big hole at kastam la....

if maintain 110kmh on high way sure feel sleepy, especially day time.
basil, stick to other speeding car ass lo, let him block ur no.plate, thn the police can't catch u no.plate. my fren alwys do tis.

if maintain 110kmh on high way sure feel sleepy, especially day time.
basil, stick to other speeding car ass lo, let him block ur no.plate, thn the police can't catch u no.plate. my fren alwys do tis.

yup, agree..done dis b4 when travel 2 jb from kl, hehehe.. but really hard 2 follow s'pore car, very fast like rocket la, drive 170kmh but dey can easily take over, ayoo...

Drive at night, speed trap cameras must shoot at somewhere with light, so if you see any brightly lighted places, just slow down... Haha!!

yup, agree..done dis b4 when travel 2 jb from kl, hehehe.. but really hard 2 follow s'pore car, very fast like rocket la, drive 170kmh but dey can easily take over, ayoo...

lol they need not worry about any summons so why bother following the speed limit, so guys drive carefully especialy @ melaka's 2 lane sections.