Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hiya u know pocroc wan le.. wan to start his car also hard wan.. got sum secret thing to press only can start..
bugger yesterday in klg give one civic v-tec turbo boost... damm tulan.. i was driving the brown silvia in front my my cousin house buta buta at my side boost kau me.. nvm nvm tomolo i my turn liau hehehehe
my silvia rear wheel lo.. that day TT in klg last week wan if u stay longer u can see that car ma.. i drove that car back.. boost kau the mamak ppl.. hahahaha
btw for u guys infomation la.. y i never drive that car to TT with u guys is because never renew the roadtax for quite a time liau.. nite sumore got block in subang wan..
yalor... police roadblock that time... moslty is Pajero wan ma... where can chase kao u wor... if got big operasi then got few perdanas la... ur car where got scare perdanas wan...
hahahahahaha Good One ... then again do u own a supra or GTR ? if u dont own one .. then u shall say u love ur GTR n Supra more .. coz u already OWN Pocroc LOL !!
hahahaha :P
pity him la u guys.. should give him moral support n encougare him to hand over his car keys to me mar!! wahahahaha
pocroc prove to kyo u throw ur car keys away.. throw to me.. then at nite u can come collect.. pssstttt... dun tell them!!!
but u must borrow me ur AD07 tyres la =p
Jan 2 – The tranquil atmosphere of A’ Famosa Resort, Melaka, was broken by the sounds of rumbling exhausts as about 30 cars from Kuala Lumpur, Seremban, Melaka and Johor converged at the open air car park of A’...