Subang Jaya TT session

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Morning ppl~!!!

Just got back from Genting 2hours ago.. went last nite for drifting.. kekeke

Amal
Hey bro!!.. yea mine city powered by B16.. erm.. mine introduce urself.. hehe
scared after my car give ppl break.. i kena twice already.. =)

Calvin bodoh!! =p
balik makan najis le.. kekeke

hey fatality,
bro i think i live near u..is ur ride always parked in front of the school?

kyo...
u r early??
wakakakakaka...

ur post make me wanna post even more.....
dispite i'm freakin drunk now....
hahahaha....

good morning everybody...
i goin to bed lu...
byezzzzzzzzzzz

fark!!
those ppl really damn free wei....
but then those cars slack la...
should hav ask SJG sponsor some monster there...
heehee...

go watch the making oso....
i saw my name as spectator!!!
knn...
same name n surname!!!

Not bad ma.....the movie......eh....Kyo..u all can do also want ma.....special abit go genting use ur Kenari...TITAN suspension performance to race up and Down....hehehe

Eh...Calvin u also can..ma..try to record from JB come down KL and meet Kyo...in 1 hours...hehehehe

then Ah-fat do drifting....

Morning members~!!!

Amal
yea my car is always there.. u stay in Lafite Aparment too? dun tell me u are the orange supra owner or the black Modd BMW.. kekeke.. me stock only.. =p

Fatality,
Nah..I wish i was la..haha..my ride is the black GTI.Ive seen u blazing the road at 3K a few weekends.I live on the street opposite the school.Recognise me?Does the SJG have gatherings?It would be nice to meet up with "kawan kawan sekampung".kakaka.

morning all....
first day at work after long holiday...
*yawn*