Lennon said:Hahhhhaaaa..... Han, i like your attitude....... I test drive 997 before, it's good and comfy but cant really afford it....... Maybe your dad can get me one.... hhehehe...... You diss Porsche and Ferrari, you must be rich kid, but what make you talk big if you can't even buy a RX7 with cash???????? You know what i meaned....... Pls be humble sometimes, that make you better person.....
I choose BMW becos i need that for work, JDM is unconvenient with all the bumps in KL is killing me...... The chassis was strong, after 4 years of driving, it may not be as strong as Porsche, but price wise is cheaper.......
If you dont like conti, than just let it be........
Anyway at times i want a clinical car like a Continental.
I hope m3 cars depreciate faster. I like SMG, coz its so fun to left foot brake with 2 hands on the wheels.
fred_soo_88 said:hie all zerotohundred members... i need help regrading which car is better...
don plan 2 do any modification....
a subaru s204 is better or a e46 m3 is better...
dad is trying 2 get as a spare car ... im sure doing the survey
need help..
infernaL said:other then the conti vs japtech issue , which colour do u guys prefer for those cars ?
laguna seca blue ? or the darker shade for the beemer
or the subaru blue ?
SnooPDoGGY said:S204 vs M3....
OK... forget about maintenance and fuel consumption ya coz all high performance car is costly in these area...
(further more ur daddy must be a rich fellow... so no need to worry on these matter)
interior... i go for M3... S204 just like predecessor... fugly...
exterior... i go for M3... S204 front is nice but rear... suxxx...
engine... I go for S204... feel n hear the boxer screams... won the engine of the year... M3... just another Beemer M sport engine...(u can oso find it in M5.. M6..)
so for me... i'll go for Bayeriche Motoren Werke M3...
OR
Forget those 2 cars...
advise ur daddy to buy Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX FQ360...
go to NAZA and ask them to special order from Mitsubishi Ralliart U.K.
go n check it out dude... im driving it now... no regretsss...
peace...