Sunday Track Day 12.06.05

Errr... Can Go With Family Or Not... Just To See2

Never Been To The Pit B'4 Lar...hehehehehe!!!!!

Cheers..

dreamy said:
any1 goin there to see see ?

juz askin coz i goin 2 see see.......
=P

We can go together, even if you want to enter the track also can.

kayz count me in...
i m goin bot not in track go they hangkai take photos...of all sifuz

who can find me a cheap cheap good good SEMI SLICK tyre ??

haiya Lee.. tat day i also went in with cheapo bridgestone lar.. whack onli.. just becareful dun get ur car toppled over lor..hahhahaha

i know cheap, but with street tyre not fun lah... with different tyre different feel mah

4agze said:
i know cheap, but with street tyre not fun lah... with different tyre different feel mah

Solve your fuel tank problem 1st...then only can whack kaw kaw.
With your current tyre also can whack what.
I'm using Ventus HRII also whack all the way.

bro,
just a suggestion, maybe we can meet up at dengkil r&r b4 going straight to sic, can yumcha and refill our cars.....cheers :)

dreamy said:
danny wher is dengkil ?
we goin sepang from subang oh....
if i'm correct la

Will pass by Dengkil also even you go out from Subang toll.

better then...
i duno da place... Chu knoes it very well...u guys plan kayz?
i folow ... da lead...:p

at highway no ppl lead la... only fastest car with super ecu + no speed cut lead :D

junkit,
wei ur car 6 speed, how to keep up with u .............haha :p