Sunday Track Day 12.06.05

:D cant wait till this sunday..so can see all sifu punya fast car
goin down track

Modellista , my carina is just to slow on the straight, How about your kp61, or ep82...

haiyaaaaaaaaaaa ... this weekend won't be in town ... bagerrroooooooooooooooo ... aiyaaaaa next time laaaa ..

yolk said:
haiyaaaaaaaaaaa ... this weekend won't be in town ... bagerrroooooooooooooooo ... aiyaaaaa next time laaaa ..

Aloo brader lama tada dengar berita. How's your car errrr I mean how are doing...hahahaha

haiyaaaaaaaaaa .. busy with work maaaaaaa ... wanna find money to buy aristo maaaaaaaa. . wahahahahahahha

GSRTurbo said:
Modellista , my carina is just to slow on the straight, How about your kp61, or ep82...

hahahaha...my car both also lack of power la.crusing only can la.

Modellista said:
going.but 50:50 wanna enter track.

Just enter only......drive slowly 1st...after you can follow the racing line only whack kaw kaw.

By the way will pass the oil cooler to you by his saturday night ok.

EG9 said:

hmm, if i guess correct.. tat normal place alwiz lead to friendly drag.. hehe. if i feel like pumping petronas tis time around, guess i'll go subang....:D

This Sunday will not bring my car in, car got some minor prob....will drive track car...hehehehhehe.

EG9 said:
Just enter only......drive slowly 1st...after you can follow the racing line only whack kaw kaw.

By the way will pass the oil cooler to you by his saturday night ok.

alryte
=)

Hahahaha.... Dun know I can test drive or not :p But damn chun that track car. Can't wait to see it in action this Sunday....

chu,
walau eh track car, izit ae111 track car..............i've heard about that.........hehehe :D