Sunday Track Day 12.06.05

EG9 said:
Timing for AE111 that day.

2 min 53 sec.

got oversteer prob.

I think the driver also not really get use of the car yet, 1st time testing.

if solve the prob and get use to the car, probably can bring down a few more second.

chu shud be d driver..
hehe

good time by sifu eg9 hehehehhe......

wasted never go and see..hehhe

chu,
my apology bro, really not feeling well that day.......will catch up some other time :)

lee,
i think you mistaken, my car without gt wing :confused:

ming1705,
sorry to disapoint you, it was a last minute decission.........cheers.

ha ha i saw ae111 track car too....... black color
funny thing got racer use bmw 5 series n toyota hilux on the track woh.....

danny, then i mistaken la.. but that car really looks like your car... with some stickers and also colour almost same... hm... but that time CHU is over 180km/h at highway :p

EG9 said:
Timing for AE111 that day.

2 min 53 sec.

got oversteer prob.

I think the driver also not really get use of the car yet, 1st time testing.

if solve the prob and get use to the car, probably can bring down a few more second.

chu,
my car has similar oversteer problem too the first time i tested it, now after adjusting more camber to the rear wheel its slightly better, so ur fren's track car using what tyre and how much camber did he adjust for the rear wheel??hope with these info we can improve our cars handling..........cheers.

Danny101 said:
chu,
my car has similar oversteer problem too the first time i tested it, now after adjusting more camber to the rear wheel its slightly better, so ur fren's track car using what tyre and how much camber did he adjust for the rear wheel??hope with these info we can improve our cars handling..........cheers.

oiiiiiii...............don't bluff plp. that day you got go meh?????? let go lunch. hehehe.

Danny101 said:
chu,

Tyre: Silverstone slick.
Rear camber: -2.

what is your rear camber setting?

ming1705,
hello i said the first time not that day lor, please read carefully before you cucuk me........heheheheh.

chu,
first try was at -1.5 oversteer alot, currently at -3.5 much better.........cheers.

danny,chu,seg owner,

your camber setup foer rear is -2???? WOW.....thats alot......anyone running this spec on the road???hows the tyre???
whats the max camber to run on rear?
how about front part????

thnx

GT20v said:
danny,chu,seg owner,

your camber setup foer rear is -2???? WOW.....thats alot......anyone running this spec on the road???hows the tyre???
whats the max camber to run on rear?
how about front part????

thnx

I'm running this camber setting on y car. Daily use.

Front: -2.0
Rear: - 1.5

Tyre wear is still acceptable.

Danny101 said:
ming1705,
hello i said the first time not that day lor, please read carefully before you cucuk me........heheheheh.

chu,
first try was at -1.5 oversteer alot, currently at -3.5 much better.........cheers.

i wan cucuk you can or not..........

ming1705 said:
i wan cucuk you can or not..........

of course cannot, why you wanna cucuk me give me a reason.......call me then 016-5236036 tell me about it

Danny101 said:
of course cannot, why you wanna cucuk me give me a reason.......call me then 016-5236036 tell me about it

no reason lah bro.........juz feel like. hahaha!!!!!!!! lets lunch lah.

ming1705 said:
no reason lah bro.........juz feel like. hahaha!!!!!!!! lets lunch lah.

ming1705,
f**k you la(can or not?)...just feel like it.......lets lunch lah!hahahahahahahaaaaaa

what's the middle range brake pad that can be used on track with out burning smell...??? how much ???

cclems said:
ming1705,
f**k you la(can or not?)...just feel like it.......lets lunch lah!hahahahahahahaaaaaa

ohhhhhh....wan say like that. okok then com out 44 66 talk lah!!!!!!!!!!!we next week sepang settle.........battle stage cucuk cucuk PART 1 ..... date 3rd July ..... venue Sepang pit ( play backside first ) then track ( play catching and cucuk )