kyheng said:I feel this 2 fellows is people that like dogs. Will shake their tail when see some **** people and will bark at **** people. I guess they are this type of charactor bassed on the last 3 statements in Thestar. If my feeling is right, then they have a high end shop in Bandar Sunway area.
But if we think carefully, if change an engine from 1.3 to 1.5 or higher, the braking system also we must change(atleast) to ensure safety of the car is still there.
Anyway is just my point of view. Please don't get angry on this.
nitrus said:last time we all bomb kau THE STAR's editor with out letters of protest against one idiot who wrote so many bad points about modifications, now the star is at last doing sumthin for us here... so why r we still not satisfied n showing so much displeasure?
devious17 said:Again, lets keep this debate civil and not act like form 3 dropouts shall we?
soggie said:Chill people. We have better enemies to fight.
soggie said:Ah well, you can't predict everything when you write something and publish it to the media. The guys who are interviewed most probably don't even know this either, and you can't expect them to give 100% political correct presentation of the same fact in real time, without preparations and so on.
Chill people. We have better enemies to fight.
nitrus said:If that is so, i shall choose not to further reply u in case things heats up....
munky said:coz u earn RM20k a month maaa hehehe
no shit?! like that i go sell kolo mee liau.. dun wan become SE anymore T_Tevo3 said:no la...i earn RM400 a month only...hehehehe

true true... modding cars isnt jz about making it faster...imoloq said:Maybe the Star shouldn't brand them as experts. Experts shouldn't brand other people too. Just focus on the technical side and maybe give some advice instead of "directly referring" to "a specific class of society".
Different people have different opinions of what looks good in a car. That's why we see many different types of mods on cars. If everyone's taste is the same, carmakers will go out of business.