Team Black Hoods

hehe yes bro.. but one problem lar..

this type of color combi too commn edi.. how bout orange reddish body and black hood?:hmmmm: :hmmmm:

ermm... that combination more garang ler bro.. i prefer white+black bcoz it will look clean.. post one sample here bro..

my bro ride

02072007.jpg

ermm... that combination more garang ler bro.. i prefer white+black bcoz it will look clean.. post one sample here bro..

hmm.. true! in my car club WOC, a close friend of mine is driving a nice modded wira with white body and black hood.. if i get the picture from him, i'll post it up here bro..

jpj road block sure kena saman punya...but depend to them oso..

haizz.. then how la to change.. nowdays all nice nice hood is made of fiber:stupid:

my bro ride

02072007.jpg

wow.. we got lan_evo and lan_eterna here.. lols

btw.. this car very familiar lah.. spotted this car at highway kajang/cheras if not mistaken.. near cyberjaya intersection once.. got blow-off sound.. nice ride though.. correct me if im wrong cos maybe other perdana with the same color:biggrin:

Nice perdana.

lol... lan_evo and lan_perdana..

lancer evo and lancer perdana?

here's few previous pictures..

Old bonnet
1.jpg

After changing
231.jpg

At sepang with putra collective members.
2.jpg

Which design prefered? i cant decide..pls help me out..as u can see the date till today :confused: :confused: :banghead: :banghead: :confused: :confused:
D.jpg

C.jpg

B.jpg

wow.. we got lan_evo and lan_eterna here.. lols

btw.. this car very familiar lah.. spotted this car at highway kajang/cheras if not mistaken.. near cyberjaya intersection once.. got blow-off sound.. nice ride though.. correct me if im wrong cos maybe other perdana with the same color:biggrin:

hehe no turbo lor maybe same colour and area :burnout:

bro.. r u planning to change ur hood? :biggrin: raya is coming, sure jpj road block everywhere.. :bawling: kena jaga-jaga

aiya! true also! lucky u told me now.. hehe

mr viper.. as for my choice.. i choose u spray ur hood like pic number 2.. middle part black.. but if u want to mintain ur car white color.. go for pic number 1..

just my 2 cents

wat with the "Dodge" sticker? and whats the hood scoop thing on the roof?

if joeker saw this... hmm......