yo brother, working kah?mrbear said:hahahahah..
hey_guy said:bro, can we combine 4thluder.jpg and hp4g.jpg ah?
i guess it will be cool if u can combine the flame and the wordings :_:
saiyuke said:Guyz,.. i just got a reply from this guy when me and Hisha surfing in ebay and ask this fellow a question becoz he stated the JUN H22A p13 complete ECU ot dual VTEC engagement and thus we are very curious and didn't know got such a thing... so below is his answer.... Opinion form all sifu sifu!!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------->
vtec is very simple it just kicks in .. solenoid opens allowing oil pressure in a set of pins lock up different valves on the higher cam lobes .. GSR and H22a motors open another set of butterflys in the intake to allow more air .. which is controlled by AIB solenoid
Also shipping is $45 and yes it will work with any h22 engine
Vince B.
[email protected]
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------->
JuizeeeBrain said:yeah our p13 ecu has two stages of vtec engagement point. one we cant hear but another is louder which is at 5200rpm.
hey there r a lot of fakes chip that claim from spoon or jun. u have to double check n confirm man.... those imitation ones will disable a lot of sensors eg the knock sensor so its not good if ur engine encounters knocking...
StrikerX said:yeah... hisha....i agree with him... if can combine the fire n words,,, will b very nice... i also which to choose...both also nice...try combine lor...if gotta choose i think i`ll go with the words 1 la....
bryant reporting in !!
btw--> HP4G is my suggestion....hahaha....happy it got chosen....hope u all like it !
i try to get it but i think bear's piece is of information is more than sufficient.... hahaha professor bear....saiyuke said:Yup.., Jzb, you are rite. There is a lot of imitaion chip claiming is JUN or SPOON. So i also dont dare to trust. But my Jap friend is helping to get an original SPOON Complate ECU (square computer box). If anyone interested, can let me know...
Yzb: Bro, the STR Pro cam gear is very light and thanks. But somehow i think the degree marking is very advance leh... kekekeke coz got no number indication at the degree line, i am not very good at this. Just want to learn more.
You got any info on this ar? Coz when i look at AEM or Skunks2 or HKS, the all got easy degree marking with no. on everyline. But this STR very advance and got no number... you have any idea or not? I goto www.STRpower.com also can't get in. I am worrying the mod guy here donno how to degree the cam.
Sorry to ask stupid question ar.... kekekeke:embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile:
mrbear said:ooooooooo this cam.. i use it b4.. easyy maa setting.. sap sap suiii.. settle.. kawtim..
want to know?.. pay pay .. $$$
i found out that skunk2 also don;t have the marking one, i wonder....saiyuke said:Thanks bear.... useful tips but i wasn't talking about that... kekekekeke
As you guys can see, normally those line will have degree no. but this one is very special and got no marking of how many degree.... plus it have so many lines and much wider then others adjustable cams... I am still searching for answer on how does they do the tuning of degree using this cam gears.
:confused_smile: :confused_smile:
saiyuke said:Guyz,.. i just got a reply from this guy when me and Hisha surfing in ebay and ask this fellow a question becoz he stated the JUN H22A p13 complete ECU ot dual VTEC engagement and thus we are very curious and didn't know got such a thing... so below is his answer.... Opinion form all sifu sifu!!
vtec is very simple it just kicks in .. solenoid opens allowing oil pressure in a set of pins lock up different valves on the higher cam lobes .. GSR and H22a motors open another set of butterflys in the intake to allow more air .. which is controlled by AIB solenoid
Also shipping is $45 and yes it will work with any h22 engine
Vince B.
[email protected]
StrikerX said:yeah... hisha....i agree with him... if can combine the fire n words,,, will b very nice... i also which to choose...both also nice...try combine lor...if gotta choose i think i`ll go with the words 1 la....
bryant reporting in !!
btw--> HP4G is my suggestion....hahaha....happy it got chosen....hope u all like it !
hey_guy said:hp4g(CF).jpg is cool! i'll vote for that