Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Logo 3

• Logo 4

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
mike,
no need ceremony ler........hehehhe wait for Chinozie to post up the logo..
and give constructive comment too aaaaa

here are the logo...
please do leave a constructive comment...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/TTDA_logo02.jpg

levinte27,
oh ya lor.......borneo also accepted..but must prove what event enter la......i forgot about drag event......emmmmm i think shud be okla...since it is an official event not illegal ......right??
i use my trueno join ma, forget about my drag car. hahaha
DSCF0022.JPG

chinozie said:
here are the logo...

Looks like swimming sperms on their way in the uterus to harvest the ovary.

chinozie,
i would say overall 4 logo nothing much different on de pics except i assume de font use on those wording tak sama kan? kalo macam ni den i choose option logo 1 cause at least de font tu menampakkan kekuatan dan support de logo as well.. aheheheehehahahah...

Regards,
Mike

Logo 1 and 3 nice...

Joeker : aik you also wanna be cone killer ah... hehehhe at least im not the only one

chinozie said:
here are the logo...

logo 1 and 3 i like because of the fonts... unique not too formal and not too common... nice =)

logo 1 can be the rear sticker on bonnet or on window and logo 3 can be the windscreen logo maybe about 12' x 4'... just a suggestion =)

nice great job very fast and efficient i like cheerios all

johnny,

see the description from chinozie.....
shud be enuff for a sticker..imo

anyne wanna help out to make these into stickers???
i dont have any contact for this.

i can quote for you for everyone if interested let me know the size that is in mind... loosks like 2 spot colours la and i really recommend good stickers like 3M for example for they last... a bit mroie expensive but its nicer la... see lo you guys decide give me the sizing and amount i will get the quotations

hahah i was hoping mr deongster will answer me...:)

what do you suggest for the size?
u also TTDA..just suggest laaa.....

depending la bro on where most people would like to put the logo

we can decide on logo 3 for example at 12' x 4 1/2' for windscreens or we can also decide on logo 1 for 3 1/2' x 4 1/2' fore rear bonnet or side panels or whereever lo...

i like that 2 options so now is decision between all of us cos it would be nice to put for 1 or 2 windscreens [front and rear / front / rear] and 2 for side panels...

see what our club members decide lo

shud be okla...
ive added a poll to choose which logo as our official logo.
highest will be the main sticker while second low hehe will become 2nd sticker la...

actually i dun have any clue about the size...cant even imagine how big.....hahahah......but i will support you on that.....as long as not too big and not to small...something like ZTH sticker

hmmm.. if you have a long ruler you have alook... cos i t may be too big for certain people lo so maybe you shud make some sugegstions... but for me i feel its not too big not too small...

i also suggest the cutout stickers instead of one peice sticker.... nicer ma more gaya LOLZ... word by word nicer design

Reflective sticker for windscreen banner ok, but for car body not good idea because reflective sticker very difficult to peel later.